털남자 (ternamja) Twitch icon

Rank: 22

Change this week: 🔻 4

Last seen: February 28, 2021

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

First Mukbang Ever! Sunday, February 28, 2021
JUBANGO on OGS Friday, February 26, 2021
Ready to GO? Wednesday, February 17, 2021
It's Blackhole day, not Valentine's day! Sunday, February 14, 2021
Back again to play a teaching game for Daniblitz! Friday, February 12, 2021
Jubango : I am gonna carry extra holiday weight from consuming Hana's dragon! Friday, February 12, 2021
Lunar New Year's Day on OGS! Thursday, February 11, 2021
My dragon is dead. It's gone! But it's right there on my back, and here in my heart! It lives on as a part of me! Sunday, February 7, 2021
Jubango : May the stones be with you! Friday, February 5, 2021
Human Goban or Goban Human? Thursday, February 4, 2021
Officially Unemployed!!! Sunday, January 31, 2021
Let's make it a 2-handi game! 6th round of JUBANGO Friday, January 29, 2021
GO can always use more servers! CGS! Sunday, January 24, 2021
5th round of JUBANGO (2:2 so far) Friday, January 22, 2021
Road to Blackhole Master Sunday, January 17, 2021
4th round of JUBANGO (1:2 so far, no komi / B) Friday, January 15, 2021
Asking Katago : "How Do You Manage Blackhole?" Wednesday, January 13, 2021
What To Do with a Crosscut Sunday, January 10, 2021
3rd Round of the Jubango FTW!!!! Friday, January 8, 2021
God Save the Dragon Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.