AAdeGo Twitch icon

Rank: 21

Change this week: 🔺 1

Last seen: September 19, 2020

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

Stream title Date
¡Hoy es SábaGO! Torneo universitario y mucho más -- CAMINO AL CONGRESO VIRTUAL Saturday, September 19, 2020
Primera Copa de Weiqi "Jinqiao Guolv" Friday, September 18, 2020
Jueves G en Parejas - Ignacio y Renate vs. Santiago y Gissella Thursday, September 17, 2020
3.er Torneo Infantil Juveni - Premiación y comentarios Sunday, September 13, 2020
Jueves Go en Parejas - Rumbo al Congreso Virtual Latinoamericano Saturday, September 12, 2020
CAMINO AL CONGRESO VIRTUAL... ¡Go y Arte! Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Camino al Congreso Virtual... partidas con nuestros seguidores Saturday, September 5, 2020
Jueves 19hs - Go en Parejas + Torneo de Tsumegos + Carrera de Bolitas :) Thursday, September 3, 2020
¡Todo lo que siempre quisiste saber sobre el go y nunca te animaste a preguntar! Saturday, August 29, 2020
Jueves: Go en Parejas Thursday, August 27, 2020
22 de agosto 21hs: Torneo Argentino 2020 - Premiación y resumen del tercer día Saturday, August 22, 2020
Hoy 21hs! Torneo Argentino 2020 - Resumen del Segundo Día Monday, August 17, 2020
Torneo Argentino 2020 - Resumen del día Sunday, August 16, 2020
KPMC: Argentina - Ucrania! Saturday, August 15, 2020
Empezamos 19.30hs! Partida de enseñanza: Lucas Nasif 4D vs. Leandro Cusnir 16kyu - Liga de Invierno Thursday, August 13, 2020
Fernado Aguilar (Argentina) vs. Jay Rie (Australia) - 15.a Copa Primer Ministro de Corea Friday, August 7, 2020
Fernado Aguilar (Argentina) vs. Angel Gutierrez (Venezuela) - 15.a Copa Primer Ministro de Coera Tuesday, August 4, 2020
2.a Liga Femenina Iberoamericana - Ronda Final Sunday, August 2, 2020
18.a Superliga - Handicap Game Deluxe Saturday, August 1, 2020
Partida histórica: Enrique Lindenbaum vs Iwamoto Kaoru Thursday, July 30, 2020
Log in to see more stream data.