Alone_go Twitch icon

Rank: 57

Change this week: 🔻 1

Last seen: November 22, 2020

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

Играю в Го Sunday, November 22, 2020
Первый урок по Го Sunday, November 1, 2020
Solve Go problems Monday, October 26, 2020
solve Go problems and games Thursday, October 22, 2020
Первое занятие Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Решаю задачи, играю :) Monday, October 19, 2020
Решая задачи! Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Битва данов! Thursday, October 8, 2020
тренировка по Го Wednesday, October 7, 2020
двойной стрим - играем и обсуждаем Saturday, October 3, 2020
Батл двух данов! Saturday, September 26, 2020
Решение задач по Го! Monday, September 21, 2020
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.