Log in ยท Sign up

BadukBum Twitch icon

Rank: 22

Change this week: ๐Ÿ”บ 1

Last seen: August 16, 2021

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

in peace, may you leave this farm. in love, may you find yourself. safe passage on your travels, until our final journey to the goban~ !1000 Monday, August 16, 2021
[reddit/fox/whine] fast food fridays ๐Ÿ• new sub drawings, additional sub badges wip !art Friday, August 13, 2021
[tsumego] flexing kekw moves to !1000 no more live wed sub drawings for now 'cos the app lags & i wanna draw offstream !art Monday, August 9, 2021
[reddit/fox/wine] the happy malding hour, duck vs fox Friday, August 6, 2021
[short tsumego/wine session] i heard i'm laggy Wednesday, August 4, 2021
[tsumego & wine forever] feeling really grape! sip back and relax Monday, August 2, 2021
[fox/beer] got new ebooks Invisible: The Games of AlphaGo (2017) + Rational Endgame (2019) when we read it, hu knows? ^_^ Friday, July 30, 2021
+tsumego/beer shot stim [sub drawings] what did the cow say to the cheese? i am your father Wednesday, July 28, 2021
test settings 2 [tsumego/wine] big brain mondays to up our epic tesuji skills Monday, July 26, 2021
[fox & non-stop rain] happy to get demoted to 4d part 2 // twitch has reduced local sub prices for some countries poggers Friday, July 23, 2021
[tsumego time] farm internet is so bad lately or is my hacker neighbor up to something again? Monday, July 19, 2021
[tsumego time] LOW LIBIDO CAN BE DUE TO A VARIETY OF REASONS LIKE MALDING ๐ŸŒธ can't talk much, sore throat Monday, July 12, 2021
[tsumego time] ALMOST DONE WITH MY AMAZON HAUL! FREQUENTLY BOUGHT TOGETHER: GO + 2 BRAIN CELLS ๐ŸŒธ follower emotes available Monday, July 5, 2021
[tsumego time] SILENCE IS REQUESTED ๐ŸŒธ updated panels thingy !bookhaul Monday, June 28, 2021
[tsumego fix] I have a serious love-heat relationship with summer ๐ŸŒธ art stream on wednesday Monday, June 21, 2021
[tsumego fix] STAY STONK & STAY CAFFEINATED! ๐ŸŒธ art stream on wednesday Monday, June 14, 2021
[killme - circling around] "You're slowly turning into GoSeigen, watching games and doing tsumego instead of playing lol" ๐ŸŒธ art stream tmw Tuesday, June 8, 2021
me after 5 minutes of go โ€” snacc time // bathroom break // intoxicated // karaoke // malding Friday, June 4, 2021
caffeine & weeb time // go problems on fox and more malding Thursday, June 3, 2021
down the rabbit hole go problems on wbaduk also why go players so ew Monday, May 31, 2021
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.