Log in ยท Sign up

Baduk_Quebec Twitch icon

Rank: 31

Change this week: ๐Ÿ”บ 2

Last seen: September 23, 2020

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

Stream title Date
<Concordia Go Club> Go Remi, EGC Training! Wednesday, September 23, 2020
<Concordia Go Club> 3 Simul games~ Xenos, Max, Yacine! Wednesday, September 16, 2020
<Concordia Go Club> Review Night! Wednesday, September 9, 2020
<Concordia Go Club> PairGo night YY & Benjamin 1D vs Xenos 6D & PY 4D Wednesday, August 19, 2020
<Montreal Go Club> Two Simul Games Sunday, August 16, 2020
<Concordia Go Club> Simul Games Wednesday, August 12, 2020
<Montreal Go Club> Review game / Prize match vs Remi !! Sunday, August 9, 2020
<Concordia Go Club> Final match! Xenos 6D vs Remi 6D ! Friday, August 7, 2020
<Montreal Go Club> Semi Final!!! Xenos 6D vs Daniel 6D !! Sunday, August 2, 2020
<Concordia Go Club> Losers bracket round 9 / Our President Jean-Sebastien vs Daniel Sunday, July 26, 2020
<Montreal Go Club> Big MATCH - Qc Masters Losers bracket round 9 - Jean- Sebastien 5D vs Pascal 5D with Special guests :D Saturday, July 18, 2020
<Concordia Go Club> Two Big MATCH - Qc Masters Losers bracket round 8 - Jean- Sebastien vs Jean- Francois / Semi Final!! Remi vs Xenos Wednesday, July 15, 2020
<Montreal Go Club> BIG MATCH - Qc Masters Losers bracket round 8 - Daniel vs Manuel Tuesday, July 14, 2020
<Concordia Go Club> Qc Masters Losers bracket round 7 - Daniel vs PY / Quarter final - Manuel vs Remi Wednesday, July 8, 2020
<Montreal Go Club> Qc Masters Quarter final / Xenos vs Pascal Monday, July 6, 2020
<Montreal Go Club> Qc Masters losers bracket round 6 2 Games! / Jean-Sebastien vs Hanxi / Francois vs Pierre-Yves Saturday, July 4, 2020
<Concordia Go Club> Qc Masters losers bracket round 6 / Daniel vs Alex Thursday, July 2, 2020
<Montreal Go Club> Qc Masters / Francois vs Vincent / Hanxi vs Loic / Remi vs Jean-Francois Sunday, June 28, 2020
<Concordia Go Club> Round 4 / Xenos vs Pierre-Yves Tuesday, June 23, 2020
<Montreal Go Club> Qc masters / Hanxi vs Francis and Jean-Sebastien vs Manuel Saturday, June 20, 2020
Log in to see more stream data.