Log in ยท Sign up

BattsGo Twitch icon

Rank: 261

Change this week: ๐Ÿ”ป 258

Last seen: August 18, 2021

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

Seven wins at Seven Dan? // !ai !discord battsPanic// Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Nice. Simple. Basic. // !ai !discord battsPanic// Monday, August 16, 2021
Where we Goin today? // !ai !discord battsPanic// Saturday, August 14, 2021
Moar 7d Games? // !ai !discord battsPanic// Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Is it Basics? // !ai !discord battsPanic// Monday, August 9, 2021
Review & Rated // !ai !discord battsPanic// Sunday, August 8, 2021
Yay, more 7D Games! // !ai !discord// Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Let's a Go! // !ai // Monday, August 2, 2021
Simul Day // !ai // Sunday, August 1, 2021
Review Then Games // !ai // Simuls Tomorrow Sunday, August 1, 2021
Grindin Back to the Land of 7Dan // !ai // Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Perfectly Normal Stream Time // !ai // Wednesday, July 28, 2021
To Basics we Go! // !ai // Monday, July 26, 2021
Totally on Schedule // !ai // Sunday, July 25, 2021
Lucky 7? // !ai // Wednesday, July 21, 2021
To Basicland! // !ai // Monday, July 19, 2021
To 7d! Any Beyond! (in theory) // !ai // Saturday, July 17, 2021
Basics or Cursed Games? // !ai // Friday, July 16, 2021
Yay Powers Back! -Finalizing games for pro review // !ai // Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Basicman rides again! // !ai // Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.