Log in ยท Sign up

CLSmith15 Twitch icon

Rank: 20

Change this week: ๐Ÿ”บ 2

Last seen: August 19, 2021

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

Struggling with Go Thursday, August 19, 2021
Go stream as promised Sunday, August 1, 2021
Trying to play less bad than yesterday Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Chess and probably Go Thursday, June 3, 2021
Possible Speedrun attempt, otherwise the usual Thursday, May 6, 2021
4/20 streamin' Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Lichess is down, so Go? Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Decent chess and maybe some mediocre Go Saturday, April 10, 2021
Saturday Night Go Sunday, April 4, 2021
My play is so bad the lichess server burned down Thursday, March 11, 2021
Lichess is down so I guess I'll play Go Monday, March 8, 2021
Chess then probably Go Friday, March 5, 2021
Chasing my all-time Rapid high Tuesday, March 2, 2021
And you guys thought I was never going to play Go again Sunday, January 24, 2021
Last week of my 20s Friday, November 6, 2020
BRAVES WIN GAME 1 CELEBRATORY STREAM Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Impromptu Daytime Stream!!! Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Some Chess, some Go Sunday, September 20, 2020
Tsumegos and 9x9s Sunday, September 13, 2020
Let's Go Go Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.