Log in ยท Sign up

Centrego Twitch icon

Rank: 55

Change this week: ๐Ÿ”ป 3

Last seen: September 11, 2020

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

Stream title Date
Weekend is coming! Friday, September 11, 2020
Will today be the day when Centrego gets enlightened? Tuesday, September 8, 2020
How long will it take to get 3 Dan? Friday, September 4, 2020
LETS WAIT UNTIL COLOR GO SERVER(CGS) IS ONLINE AGAIN ! Saturday, August 29, 2020
COLOR GO SERVER(CGS) NOW! Saturday, August 29, 2020
3Dan maybe Thursday, August 27, 2020
Monday stream! STILL5 WINS TO 3 DAN Monday, August 17, 2020
Monday stream! ONLY 5 WINS TO 3 DAN Monday, August 17, 2020
Monday stream. 3dan is waiting Monday, August 17, 2020
HERE WE GO AGAIN! Play, play , play and play Sunday, August 16, 2020
HERE WE GO! First stream with EPIC new design Saturday, August 15, 2020
Fox 2 Dan is far Friday, May 8, 2020
Fox 2 dan isnt that far Thursday, April 23, 2020
ONLY WHITE ! how far can i get ? Thursday, April 23, 2020
Saimode mit Peter !!! (Ger) Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Foxclimb activated! Saimode later ! Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Fox is waiting Saturday, April 18, 2020
Log in to see more stream data.