Log in ยท Sign up

ClossiSensei Twitch icon

Rank: 143

Change this week: ๐Ÿ”ป 120

Last seen: August 18, 2021

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

Recording the Clossi Approach series! 15k-10k Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Recording the Clossi Approach series! Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Clossi Class Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Recording Clossi Approach Today! 15k-10k Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Teaching Stream! Short stream today~ Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Simul day! Friday, June 11, 2021
Teaching Stream Thursday, June 10, 2021
Clossi Approach Recording 15k-10k Wednesday, June 9, 2021
First Class Lecture. Join the conversation on Discord! Wednesday, June 2, 2021
Clossi Approach Series Recording! 19k-15k Game 5 Wednesday, June 2, 2021
Teaching Stream! Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Clossi Approach Series Today! Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Testing out multistream today! Supporters can !join for reviews via !discord. Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.