Clossius Twitch icon

Rank: 6

Change this week:

Last seen: November 19, 2020

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

Rerun : I'm not feeling well. No stream today. Free points if you want them though! Sorry~~ Thursday, November 19, 2020
Teaching Stream Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Teaching Stream : !join Friday, November 13, 2020
Only lessons today - sorry, someone rearended me on the way home and made me late. Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Teaching Stream : Using backup pc cause windows is stupid :P (Sorry for lag) Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Teaching Stream : !join - collab at 4pm cst Thursday, November 5, 2020
Teaching Stream : !patreon $486/$500 for Clossi Approach Series!! Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Teaching Stream : Hope you are having a great day! Thursday, October 29, 2020
Teaching Stream : I got a kitchen! Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Teaching Stream : I got a fridge! Friday, October 23, 2020
Teaching Stream : I got 2k followers!! Woooo~~ What should I do for it? Thursday, October 22, 2020
Clossi Talk Stream : Just talking today. Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Rerun: No Stream Today - Building is getting delivered Friday and I have to put down footers and blocks. Free points though :P Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Go - Teaching Stream Thursday, October 1, 2020
Go - Pro Game Review Stream Friday, September 25, 2020
Go - Short Q&A Stream Today Friday, September 18, 2020
Rerun - No stream today. Dealing with some IRL stuff. Thursday, September 17, 2020
Rerun - No stream today spending my birthday with the wife. Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Go - Teaching Stream !join Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Go - Pro Review for Kyus : European Pro League Final - Season 1 Friday, September 11, 2020
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.