Clossius Twitch icon

Rank: 5

Change this week:

Last seen: May 13, 2021

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

Teaching Stream - !join !patreon !discord Thursday, May 13, 2021
Recording the Clossi Approach Series today! !cas Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Teaching Stream - !join !patreon Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Clossi Approach Series Stream - Recording Today! Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Teaching Stream - !patreon !howtoplaygo !youtube !cas !join Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Clossi Approach Video Recording - !cas Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Teaching Stream - !ais !cas !howtoplaygo !patreon !youtube Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Teaching Stream - !ais !cas !howtoplaygo Thursday, April 22, 2021
Collaboration stream with Chess streamer Tothkincso! !multistream Saturday, April 17, 2021
Teaching Stream - Beginners Welcome! 25k-15k can join the queue~~ Just ask a mod Thursday, April 15, 2021
Simul Day with Subs! Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Teaching Stream Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Collab with Chess player GMNeiksans! Friday, April 9, 2021
Some games b4 bed Sunday, March 28, 2021
Killing an hour before dinner & grandparents visit. Sunday, March 28, 2021
Simul Stream Friday, February 19, 2021
Rerun: Personal Day Thursday, February 11, 2021
Rerun: I have some family stuff I need to do today. Thursday, February 4, 2021
Rerun: No Stream Today Friday, January 29, 2021
Quick Lesson - Twitch didn't like me today Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.