EdenShusaku Twitch icon

Rank: 102

Change this week:

Last seen: February 8, 2021

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

Envie de poèmes ? vous êtes à bon port chez Eden ! Monday, February 8, 2021
Un petit cours de Weiqi pour se sentir bien ? Monday, February 8, 2021
Pour apprendre le weiqi, c'est ici ! Saturday, February 6, 2021
Stream QandA d'Eden shusaku Wednesday, February 3, 2021
Stream de la remise en rythme d'Eden shusaku Tuesday, February 2, 2021
Stream de la sorry attitude Tuesday, February 2, 2021
Je hais RoR2, du coup je joue au weiqi avec Azlok Monday, February 1, 2021
punition d'azlok Saturday, January 30, 2021
cours de style shusaku et partie solo Monday, January 25, 2021
Une partie de shusaku Eden Sunday, January 24, 2021
petite game de shusaku Sunday, January 24, 2021
cours de style shusaku Friday, January 22, 2021
cours shusaku Friday, January 22, 2021
cours de style shusaku 2 Thursday, January 21, 2021
Premier cours de style shusaku Thursday, January 21, 2021
chill go Sunday, January 17, 2021
entraînement Sunday, January 17, 2021
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.