EnotIgo Twitch icon

Rank: 62

Change this week: 🔻 5

Last seen: November 21, 2020

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

Новый стрим [5k] Saturday, November 21, 2020
Снова мойо! [5k] Saturday, October 31, 2020
Территория [5k] Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Разбираем партии [5k] Saturday, October 24, 2020
Слабые группы [5k] Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Поговорим о мойо [5k] Saturday, October 17, 2020
Комоку [5k] Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Снова сансаны [5k] Saturday, October 10, 2020
Хоси и мокухадзуси [5k] Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Обычные игры [5k] Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Сансансансансансансансан [5k] Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Зеркальное го [5k] Saturday, September 26, 2020
Хоси, комоку, огеймасимари [5k] Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Играем на мойо! Санринсей! [5k] Saturday, September 19, 2020
Разбираем игры [5k] Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Ура! Суббота! [5k] Saturday, September 12, 2020
Комоку, смотрящие друг на друга [5k] Saturday, September 5, 2020
Попробуем сыграть диагональные фусеки [5k] Saturday, August 29, 2020
И снова отыгрываемся [5k] Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Субботнее Го! [5k] Saturday, August 22, 2020
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.