EstudiandoGoConIni Twitch icon

Rank: 39

Change this week: 🔻 3

Last seen: August 22, 2020

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

Stream title Date
Nadharemos en el mar Nada haremos - Liga Chilena Time Saturday, August 22, 2020
Chala Head Chala Thursday, August 20, 2020
I wanna be the very best, as no one ever was Tuesday, August 18, 2020
KPMC 2020 - USA vs Mexico Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Aprender a Jugar Go Thursday, August 13, 2020
KPMC 2020 - Ronda 3 Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Gotta be a baduk champ. Sunday, August 9, 2020
K¨PMC 2020 - Revisando partidas Saturday, August 8, 2020
Play some 5K -5D Games Friday, August 7, 2020
Entrenemos el Pair Go Wednesday, August 5, 2020
3 in a Row. Let's play Go Wednesday, August 5, 2020
KPMC - Grupo América y Oceania - Revisemos juntos las partidas!! CHI vs URU, MEX vs USA y ECU vs NZL Tuesday, August 4, 2020
English Afternoon - Reviews, Play weak and play ¿Strong? Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Rengo Time - Preparando el Pair Go Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Liga Femenina - Ronda 5 Monday, August 3, 2020
Liga Femenina - Ronda 4 Monday, July 27, 2020
Final Torneo Patagónico, En Vivo. Sunday, July 26, 2020
Liga Latinoamericana Femenina - Revisiones 3° Ronda Monday, July 20, 2020
Match Amistoso - Venezuela vs Chile Monday, July 20, 2020
Hoshi vs Ronin - Match Amistoso, Revisiones en vivo Sunday, July 19, 2020
Log in to see more stream data.