EstudiandoGoConIni Twitch icon

Rank: 51

Change this week:

Last seen: January 24, 2021

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

Torneo de Panda! Primera Ronda !!!! Sunday, January 24, 2021
6° Stream de Enseñanza: Partidas con los ganadores del sorteo DDK. Sunday, January 24, 2021
5° Stream de Enseñanza + Revisión de Match Los Iracundos vs Puerto Montt Sunday, January 17, 2021
4° Stream de Enseñanza + Revisión de Equipo Chileno. Sunday, January 10, 2021
2° Clasificatorio Equipo Chileno 2021 - Panda Partidas en vivo Saturday, January 9, 2021
Stream de Enseñanza #3 Sunday, January 3, 2021
Clasificatorio Equipo Chileno Pandanet 2021 R2 Saturday, January 2, 2021
Clasificatorio Equipo Chileno Pandanet 2021 Saturday, January 2, 2021
Stream de Enseñanza #2. Partida con Gabriel + Revisiones de Partidas Sunday, December 27, 2020
BIBA vs Turquía - Tablero 3 del equipo BIBA. Saturday, December 26, 2020
Stream de Enseñanza, Día 1. Partidas y revisiones. Sunday, December 20, 2020
Torneo Go Hacia el Puerto Día Final Sunday, December 13, 2020
Torneo Go Hacia el Puerto Saturday, December 12, 2020
Match DDK: Mexico vs Chile - Revisiones de partidas :D Thursday, December 10, 2020
Torneo WAWGC Tatiana vs Valeria Monday, November 30, 2020
Revisión de partidas estudiantes Ibero Online 2020 Friday, November 27, 2020
Revisión de Ai sensei Final Pandanet + Un rato de juego. Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Torneo Jiro Maeda 2020 - Rondas 3 y 4 En vivo! - Ven a ganar ven a triunfar una carrera te espera... Saturday, November 14, 2020
Revisiones Campeonato Iberoamericano Virtual - Segunda Sesión Thursday, October 15, 2020
Revisiones Campeonato Iberoamericano Virtual Friday, October 9, 2020
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.