EuropeanGoFederation Twitch icon

Rank: 2

Change this week:

Last seen: November 2, 2020

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

European Championship Final: Ilya Shikshin 3p vs. Ali Jabarin 2p - Game 3 (BO3) Monday, November 2, 2020
European Championship Final: Ilya Shikshin 3p vs. Ali Jabarin 2p - Game 2 (BO3) & 3rd place match - Game 2 (BO3) Sunday, November 1, 2020
European Championship Final: Ilya Shikshin 3p vs. Ali Jabarin 2p - Game 1 (BO3) & 3rd place match - Game 1 (BO3) Sunday, November 1, 2020
European Championship Semifinal: Artem Kachanovskyi 2p vs. Ali Jabarin 2p game 3 Friday, October 30, 2020
European Championship Semifinal: Artem Kachanovskyi 2p vs. Ali Jabarin 2p game 2 Thursday, October 29, 2020
European Championship Semifinal: Artem Kachanovskyi 2p vs. Ali Jabarin 2p game 1 Thursday, October 29, 2020
European Championship Semi Final: Ilya Shikshin 3p vs. Mateusz Surma 2p game 3 Sunday, October 25, 2020
European Championship Semi Final: Ilya Shikshin 3p vs. Mateusz Surma 2p game 2 Sunday, October 25, 2020
European Championship 1st semi final: Ilya Shikshin 3p vs. Mateusz Surma 2p Saturday, October 24, 2020
October Patreon Simul Sunday, October 18, 2020
September Patreon Simul Tuesday, September 29, 2020
European Professional Championship 2020 r7, live pro commentary Sunday, September 27, 2020
European Professional Championship 2020 r6, live pro commentary Sunday, September 27, 2020
European Professional Championship 2020 r5, live pro commentary Saturday, September 26, 2020
European Professional Championship 2020 r4, live pro commentary Friday, September 25, 2020
European Professional Championship 2020 r3, live pro commentary Friday, September 25, 2020
European Professional Championship 2020 r2, live pro commentary Thursday, September 24, 2020
European Professional Championship 2020 r1, live pro commentary Thursday, September 24, 2020
European Professsional Championship 2020 r1, live pro commentary Thursday, September 24, 2020
Moyo Open round 5, live pro commentary Sunday, September 20, 2020
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.