EuropeanGoFederation Twitch icon

Rank: 3

Change this week:

Last seen: September 26, 2020

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

Stream title Date
European Professional Championship 2020 r6, live pro commentary Saturday, September 26, 2020
European Professional Championship 2020 r5, live pro commentary Saturday, September 26, 2020
European Professional Championship 2020 r4, live pro commentary Friday, September 25, 2020
European Professional Championship 2020 r3, live pro commentary Friday, September 25, 2020
European Professional Championship 2020 r2, live pro commentary Thursday, September 24, 2020
European Professional Championship 2020 r1, live pro commentary Thursday, September 24, 2020
European Professsional Championship 2020 r1, live pro commentary Thursday, September 24, 2020
Moyo Open round 5, live pro commentary Sunday, September 20, 2020
Moyo Open round 4, live pro commentary Sunday, September 20, 2020
Moyo Open round 3, live pro commentary Saturday, September 19, 2020
Moyo Open round 2, live pro commentary Saturday, September 19, 2020
EPGL FINAL, Ilya vs Ryan BO5 Sunday, September 6, 2020
EPGL semi-final, Ilya vs Pavol for the spot against Ryan in the final Saturday, September 5, 2020
Pandanet European Team Championship FINALS round 3 Sunday, August 30, 2020
Pandanet European Team Championship FINALS round 2 Saturday, August 29, 2020
Pandanet European Team Championship FINALS round 1 Saturday, August 29, 2020
wow EPGL on a Tuesday! EPGL Season 2, Ilya vs Pavol Tuesday, August 25, 2020
EPGL Season 2, Ali 2p vs Tanguy 1p Sunday, August 23, 2020
EPGL Season 2, Ali simul, Ryan 1p vs Tanguy 1p after Saturday, August 22, 2020
EPGL Season 2, Ali 2p vs Artem2p Sunday, August 16, 2020
Log in to see more stream data.