Log in ยท Sign up

EuropeanGoFederation Twitch icon

Rank: 7

Change this week: ๐Ÿ”บ 2

Last seen: May 16, 2021

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

Transatlantic Professional Go League, Pavol Lisy 1p vs Remi Campagnie 6d Sunday, May 16, 2021
Transatlantic Professional Go League, Calvin Sun 1p vs Andrii Kravets 1p Saturday, May 15, 2021
Transatlantic Professional Go League : Amateur Qualifiers Live Commentary Sunday, May 9, 2021
Transatlantic Professional Go League : Amateur Qualifiers now ! Saturday, May 8, 2021
49th Prague Go Tournament, Korean Ambassador Cup - Round 4 Sunday, April 25, 2021
49th Prague Go Tournament, Korean Ambassador Cup - Round 3 Saturday, April 24, 2021
49th Prague Go Tournament, Korean Ambassador Cup - Round 2 Saturday, April 24, 2021
49th Prague Go Tournament, Korean Ambassador Cup - Round 1 Friday, April 23, 2021
EPGL Grand Finals Pavol vs Ilya BO5 ! Sunday, February 7, 2021
EPGL Semi-Final Tanguy vs Pavol Saturday, February 6, 2021
Grand Prix Finales ! : Ilya Shikshin vs Artem Kachanovskyi - Small Finales: Pavol Lisy vs Stanislaw Frejlak Saturday, January 30, 2021
Grand Prix, semifinal : Artem 2p vs Stanislaw 7d Thursday, January 28, 2021
Grand Prix, 5th-8th deciders : Ali 2p vs Lukan 7d Thursday, January 28, 2021
Grand Prix Semi-Finals: Ilya Shikshin vs Pavol Lisy ! Thursday, January 28, 2021
Grand Prix Semi-Finals : Artem 2p vs Stanislaw 7d ! Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Grand Prix Semi-Finals : Ilya Shikshin 3p vs Pavol Lisy 2p Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Grand Prix Semi-Finals : Artem 2p vs Stanislaw 7d Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Quarter finals Grand Prix : Ilya vs Ali ! Monday, January 25, 2021
EPGL season 3 Ilya 3p VS Tanguy 1p Sunday, January 24, 2021
Grand Prix Quarter Finales ! Andrii vs Stanislaw, then Pavol vs Lukan Sunday, January 24, 2021
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.