FederationFrancaiseGo Twitch icon

Rank: 4

Change this week:

Last seen: November 22, 2020

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

Atelier FFG pour débutants par HisokaH Sunday, November 22, 2020
Championnat de France Féminin Open 2020 - Commentaire de Yoonyoung Kim 8P Sunday, November 15, 2020
Championnat de France Féminin Open 2020 Sunday, November 15, 2020
Radio Goban avec Florent Labouret 5D Thursday, November 12, 2020
Activité pour débutants par HisokaH Sunday, November 8, 2020
Atelier avec Lucas Neirynck 5D Friday, November 6, 2020
France Open 2020 - Ronde 07 - Commentaire par Inseong Hwang 8d Sunday, November 1, 2020
France Open 2020 - Ronde 06 - Commentaire par Inseong Hwang 8d Sunday, November 1, 2020
France Open 2020 - Ronde 05 - Commentaire par HisokaH Saturday, October 31, 2020
France Open 2020 - Ronde 04 - Commentaire par HisokaH Saturday, October 31, 2020
France Open 2020 - Ronde 03 - Commentaire par HisokaH Saturday, October 31, 2020
France Open 2020 - Ronde 02 - Commentaire par HisokaH Friday, October 30, 2020
France Open 2020 - Ronde 01 - Commentaire par HisokaH Friday, October 30, 2020
CNJ 2020 - Coupe Hikaru ronde 5 - Benjamin Dréan-Guénaïzia 6d Saturday, October 24, 2020
CNJ 2020 - Coupe Hikaru ronde 4 - Christopher/HisokaH 1d Saturday, October 24, 2020
CNJ 2020 - Coupe Hikaru ronde 3 - Tanguy Le Calvé 1p Friday, October 23, 2020
CNJ 2020 - Coupe Hikaru ronde 2 - Christopher/HisokaH 1d Friday, October 23, 2020
CNJ 2020 - Coupe Hikaru ronde 1 - Florent Labouret 5D Thursday, October 22, 2020
CNJ 2020 - Camp d'entrainement : Cours avec Tanguy Le Calvé 1P Wednesday, October 21, 2020
CNJ 2020 - Camp d'entrainement : Comment gagner de 0,5 une partie pas ouf ouf par Benjamin Dréan-Guénaizia 6D Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.