Log in ยท Sign up

Firzen14 Twitch icon

Rank: 32

Change this week: ๐Ÿ”ป 1

Last seen: August 19, 2021

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

How not to Go Thursday, August 19, 2021
Smooth Jazz Go Lounge Monday, August 16, 2021
Go on drugs! Monday, August 16, 2021
Who knew it's actually possible to focus? Sunday, August 15, 2021
fuck it drunk karagoke Saturday, August 7, 2021
GOATSABER Saturday, August 7, 2021
What do you call teaching games where you don't hold back? A REKture Saturday, August 7, 2021
Kyu crushing, I mean teaching games Monday, July 26, 2021
Depression go hangout stream, I'll just play and listen to music I guess. Friday, July 16, 2021
goatsaber Thursday, April 8, 2021
GOATSABER THREE: The greatest challengg Sunday, February 21, 2021
GOATSABER TWO : The squares strike back Friday, February 19, 2021
GOATSABER TWO : Electric Boogallooo Thursday, February 18, 2021
My best idea ever: GOATSABER Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Commenting and Lamenting with some Ranting Friday, January 22, 2021
HI nd sight is 2020 Sunday, July 5, 2020
Can I still play normal openings? Probably not. Sunday, June 28, 2020
Trying out some live commentary Sunday, June 28, 2020
YOlo Saturday, June 27, 2020
Road to HIest 1d Saturday, June 27, 2020
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.