Log in ยท Sign up

FlogoLand Twitch icon

Rank: 21

Change this week: ๐Ÿ”ป 1

Last seen: November 21, 2020

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

Tournoi de coonfiance ! [EN/FR] !Commands Saturday, November 21, 2020
Some games and more (maybe) [EN/FR] !Commands Friday, November 20, 2020
game + commentary + blind test ? [EN/FR] !Commands Thursday, November 19, 2020
Tournoi de cionfiance commentaires + blind test ? [EN/FR] !Commands Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Some game, some commentaries [EN/FR] !Commands Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Tournoi de confiance - comment with Gentil 8d !Commands Monday, November 16, 2020
Checking games tournoi de confiance ! [EN/FR] !Commands Monday, November 16, 2020
Dunoo what to do ! [EN/FR] !Commands Sunday, November 15, 2020
Let's have a look at the french women championship together (round3) ! Chill talking in game ! [EN/FR] !Commands Saturday, November 14, 2020
Let's have a look at the french women championship together ! Chill talking in game ! [EN/FR] !Commands Saturday, November 14, 2020
Game and commentary ! [EN/FR] !Commands Friday, November 13, 2020
Go + react ? + THPS 1+2 ? [EN/FR] !Commands Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Corona cup checking games ! just talking [EN/FR] !Commands Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Chill stream - games and/or commentary [EN/FR] !Commands Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Chill stream - games and commentary [EN/FR] !Commands Sunday, November 8, 2020
Chill stream - game and comment [EN/FR] !Commands Saturday, November 7, 2020
Chill stream - game or comment [EN/FR] !Commands Saturday, November 7, 2020
Chill stream - game or comment [EN/FR] !rank !emote !moreluck Friday, November 6, 2020
Chill stream - game or comment Thursday, November 5, 2020
KGS Corona Game check with popcorn :) + some blitz game ! [en/fr] !rank !emote Thursday, November 5, 2020
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.