Log in ยท Sign up

GoSeigen Twitch icon

Rank: 4

Change this week: ๐Ÿ”บ 3

Last seen: May 17, 2021

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

"I never admire another's fortune so much that I become dissatisfied with my own." Monday, May 17, 2021
"A tear dries quickly when it is shed for troubles of others." Sunday, May 16, 2021
"If we are not ashamed to think it, we should not be ashamed to say it." Thursday, May 13, 2021
"Orators are most vehement when their cause is weak." Wednesday, May 12, 2021
"A man can make mistakes, but only an idiot persists in his error." Tuesday, May 11, 2021
"A man can make mistakes, but only an idiot persist in his error." Tuesday, May 11, 2021
"Rest satisfied with doing well, and leave others to talk of you as they will." Monday, May 10, 2021
"Society exists for the benefit of its members, not the members for the benefit of society." Sunday, May 9, 2021
"Hero-worship is strongest where there is least regard for human freedom." Saturday, May 8, 2021
"The ultimate result of shielding men from the effects of folly is to fill the world with fools." Friday, May 7, 2021
"The root of all superstition is that men observe when a thing hits but not when it misses." Thursday, May 6, 2021
"There is no comparison between that which is lost by not succeeding and that which is lost by not trying." Wednesday, May 5, 2021
"If we do not maintain justice, justice will not maintain us." Tuesday, May 4, 2021
"A wise man will make more opportunities than he finds." Sunday, May 2, 2021
"Truth is the daughter of time, not of authority." Saturday, May 1, 2021
"We should have a great fewer disputes in the world if words were taken for what they are: the signs of our ideas only and not for actions." Friday, April 30, 2021
"It is one thing to show a man that he is in error and another to put him in possession of the truth." Thursday, April 29, 2021
"New opinions are always suspected and usually opposed without any other reason but because they are not already common." Wednesday, April 28, 2021
"The real destroyer of the liberties of the people is he who spreads among them bounties, donations, and benefits." Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.