Log in ยท Sign up

Godave89 Twitch icon

Rank: 19

Change this week: ๐Ÿ”ป 2

Last seen: April 12, 2021

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

Tsumego-Session #185 Monday, April 12, 2021
Teaching game with Michael Redmond 9p!! --- !mr for more info Sunday, April 11, 2021
Tsumego-Session #184 - teaching game at 10am Cest :) Sunday, April 11, 2021
Tsumego-Session #183 - Saturday - all my tsumego seemed so far away, now it looks like they're here to be solved! Saturday, April 10, 2021
Tsumego-Session #182 - dafuq happened to my settings? :@ Friday, April 9, 2021
German league game Thursday, April 8, 2021
Tsumego-Session #181 - german league game this evening :) Thursday, April 8, 2021
Tsumego-Session #180 - Oooooooooooooooooooonehundredandeiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiightyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!! Wednesday, April 7, 2021
Tsumego-Session #179 - Tuesmego?! :D Tuesday, April 6, 2021
Tsumego-Session #178 - Tsumonday! Monday, April 5, 2021
Quest for Fox 7dan #18 - New focus + more time management ;) Sunday, April 4, 2021
Tsumego-Session #177 - The calm before the fox Sunday, April 4, 2021
Tsumego-Session #176 - Hammertime - no - Tsumego-Hammer - no - TsumegoTIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIME Saturday, April 3, 2021
Tsumego-Session #175 - Warm-up for CC (LCH tesuji time) Friday, April 2, 2021
Tsumego-Session #174 - I can't believe it's not tsumego!!!! - It.... it is tho... Thursday, April 1, 2021
Tsumego-Session #173 - one more week to fill half the board :D Wednesday, March 31, 2021
NGD league game - I got some beef with this guy :P Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Tsumego-Session #172 - Don't miss todays NGD game (!ngd) vs Cow - 4pm cest ;) Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Tsumego-Session #171 - pottery class ^^ Monday, March 29, 2021
Tsumego-Session #169 - 100 + noice Saturday, March 27, 2021
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.