Griffoz Twitch icon

Rank: 159

Change this week: 🔻 27

Last seen: September 4, 2020

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

Stream title Date
Relax. No hype. Friday, September 4, 2020
Go workout. Brain lifting those stones! Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Griffoz no Go. Just anoher Go stream. Monday, July 20, 2020
Rare unicorn stream. Monday, July 6, 2020
Go/ Baduk/ Weiqi. The game that is the game of legends! Ducks today? Friday, June 12, 2020
Is it the day that I rank up? Sunday, May 31, 2020
(] Can I haz' a can'haz of canhaz? [) Saturday, May 30, 2020
Playing a few games today. Sunday, May 24, 2020
Fin/ Swe/ Eng language stream. Monday, April 20, 2020
Mitenkä ruveta ymmärtämään pro pelejä. Fox Go server. Saturday, April 18, 2020
Katsotaan mitä päivä tuo tullessa! Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Olen juntti. Monday, April 13, 2020
It's snowing outside... Sunday, April 12, 2020
It's KATSUARA! PRO players only club. Saturday, April 11, 2020
Just looking at good pro games -.- Friday, April 10, 2020
IDrunken Boxing on OGS because I am a Mada0 Friday, April 10, 2020
I ihan vitun sama. Suomirokkia ja Go. Kohta kännissä ku käki. Friday, April 10, 2020
Fox server play all day?... or till I run out of beer! Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Be positive. Everything could be/ (or go) worse. Tuesday, March 24, 2020
How to become pro at betting on Foxy. (-.-' ) Friday, March 20, 2020
Log in to see more stream data.