HisokaH Twitch icon

Rank: 13

Change this week: 🔺 2

Last seen: August 18, 2021

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

Atelier + Finale FGC - !Planning !CoursPrives !Soutien Wednesday, August 18, 2021
HUMANKIND C EST PARTIIII - !Planning !CoursPrives !Soutien Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Finale de la FulguroGo Cup - Ronde 02 - !Planning !CoursPrives !Soutien Monday, August 16, 2021
Finale Tournoi du Hérisson Impérial | !Planning !CoursPrives !Soutien Thursday, August 12, 2021
Atelier | !Planning !CoursPrives !Soutien Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Chill Transatlantic Pro League | !Planning !CoursPrives !Soutien Saturday, August 7, 2021
Atelier FulguroGo + Annonce Tour Céleste | !Planning !CoursPrives !Soutien Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Chill | !Planning !CoursPrives !Soutien Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Atelier FulguroGo + Blabla séries | !Planning !CoursPrives !Soutien Wednesday, July 21, 2021
Summer chill | !Planning !CoursPrives !Soutien Monday, July 12, 2021
Summer chill Tour Céleste | !Planning !CoursPrives !Soutien Friday, July 9, 2021
Atelier + Annonce Tour Céleste | !Planning !CoursPrives !Soutien Wednesday, July 7, 2021
Atelier FulguroGo | !Planning !CoursPrives !Soutien Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Atelier FulguroGo + Découverte Rogue Lords | !Planning !CoursPrives !Soutien Wednesday, June 9, 2021
Chill PGETC France - Serbie | !Planning !CoursPrives !Soutien Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Atelier FulguroGo spécial tournoi débutants | !Planning !CoursPrives !Soutien Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Chill sur PGETC | !Planning !CoursPrives !Soutien Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Atelier FulguroGo | !Planning !Boutique !CoursPrives !Soutien Wednesday, April 7, 2021
PGETC France - Hongrie | !Planning !Boutique !CoursPrives !Soutien Tuesday, March 30, 2021
PGETC - France vs Pologne | !Planning !Boutique !CoursPrives !Soutien Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.