HisokaH Twitch icon

Rank: 23

Change this week: 🔻 2

Last seen: March 3, 2021

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

Atelier FulguroGo | !Planning !Boutique !CoursPrives !Soutien Wednesday, March 3, 2021
PGETC - France vs Pologne | !Planning !Boutique !CoursPrives !Soutien Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Atelier FulguroGo (6k abonnés !yt) | !Planning !Boutique !CoursPrives !Soutien Wednesday, February 10, 2021
PGETC | !Planning !Boutique !CoursPrives !Soutien Tuesday, February 2, 2021
Tournoi des SUBS + Into The Breach | !Planning !Boutique !CoursPrives !Soutien Saturday, January 30, 2021
PGETC France - Ukraine | !Boutique !CoursPrives !Soutien Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Atelier FulguroGo | !Boutique !CoursPrives !Soutien Wednesday, January 6, 2021
BONNE ANNÉE - Tournoi des SUBS + ONI | !Boutique !CoursPrives !Soutien Saturday, January 2, 2021
6 ans de FulguroGo (août 2020) | !Boutique !CoursPrives !Soutien Saturday, December 19, 2020
PGETC France - Tchéquie | !Boutique !CoursPrives !Soutien Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Atelier FulguroGo + Hades | !TournoiDesSubs !CoursPrives !Soutien Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Tournoi des Subs 2e édition | !TournoiDesSubs !CoursPrives !Soutien Saturday, November 28, 2020
Tournoi de Confiance - ronde 03 | !TournoiDesSubs !CoursPrives !Soutien Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Tournoi de Confiance Ronde 02 | !TournoiDesSubs !CoursPrives !Soutien Friday, November 20, 2020
Atelier FulguroGo | !TournoiDesSubs !CoursPrives !Soutien Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Tournoi de Confiance Ronde 01 | !TournoiDesSubs !CoursPrives !Soutien Monday, November 16, 2020
Chill sur PGETC (France - Russie) | !TournoiDesSubs !CoursPrives !Soutien Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Chill sur le Tournoi des Subs | !TournoiDesSubs !CoursPrives !Soutien Saturday, October 24, 2020
Tournoi JIGO - ronde 5 | !TournoiDesSubs !CoursPrives !Soutien Monday, October 19, 2020
Tournoi JIGO + The survivalists | !TournoiDesSubs !CoursPrives !Soutien Monday, October 12, 2020
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.