HisokaH Twitch icon

Rank: 9

Change this week: 🔺 1

Last seen: November 20, 2020

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

Tournoi de Confiance Ronde 02 | !TournoiDesSubs !CoursPrives !Soutien Friday, November 20, 2020
Atelier FulguroGo | !TournoiDesSubs !CoursPrives !Soutien Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Tournoi de Confiance Ronde 01 | !TournoiDesSubs !CoursPrives !Soutien Monday, November 16, 2020
Chill sur PGETC (France - Russie) | !TournoiDesSubs !CoursPrives !Soutien Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Chill sur le Tournoi des Subs | !TournoiDesSubs !CoursPrives !Soutien Saturday, October 24, 2020
Tournoi JIGO - ronde 5 | !TournoiDesSubs !CoursPrives !Soutien Monday, October 19, 2020
Tournoi JIGO + The survivalists | !TournoiDesSubs !CoursPrives !Soutien Monday, October 12, 2020
Chill sur le Tournoi JIGO | !TournoiDesSubs !CoursPrives !Soutien Saturday, October 10, 2020
Des parties de OUF du tournoi JIGO | !TournoiDesSubs !CoursPrives !Soutien Monday, October 5, 2020
Des parties de OUF du tournoi JIGO | !CoursPrives !Soutien !TournoiDesSubs Sunday, October 4, 2020
Des parties de OUF du tournoi JIGO | !CoursPrives !soutien Sunday, October 4, 2020
Atelier + Dernier jour du !Subtember Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Atelier FulguroGo | !CoursPrives !Subtember Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Atelier FulguroGo | !CoursPrives Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Finale FulguroGo Cup Saison 3 Catégorie 30k-5k | !CoursPrives Sunday, August 30, 2020
Finale Salamandre Impériale de la FulguroGo Cup Saison 3 | !CoursPrives Friday, August 28, 2020
Chill sur finale looser bracket FulguroGo Cup | !CoursPrives Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Chill FulguroGo Cup (Annif : 6 ans !) + Découverte Legend of Keepers (et Urtuk) + Giveway | !CoursPrives Sunday, August 23, 2020
Chill FulguroGo Cup | !CoursPrives Thursday, August 20, 2020
Chill sur KPMC + FulguroGo Cup | !CoursPrives Monday, August 10, 2020
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.