Log in ยท Sign up

KaloheBoi Twitch icon

Rank: 110

Change this week: ๐Ÿ”ป 5

Last seen: January 7, 2021

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

Go Masta! Thursday, January 7, 2021
GO TIME!!! Saturday, December 26, 2020
MERRY CHRISTMAS!!! Friday, December 25, 2020
Xmas Eve, HoHoHooooo! Thursday, December 24, 2020
Peaceful or Aggro, lets go ham!!! Saturday, December 19, 2020
Stealing Territory and Killing Dragons Like a Boss Thursday, December 17, 2020
Chef Curry is Back! Saturday, December 12, 2020
Complicated Chess :P Thursday, December 10, 2020
Hana Masta vs HawaiiBoi Thursday, December 3, 2020
Chillin! Sunday, August 16, 2020
Baduk Time!!! Saturday, August 15, 2020
Weiqi Time!!! Friday, August 14, 2020
YOLO! Sunday, August 9, 2020
Kill or Be Killed! Sunday, July 26, 2020
Go Time, Da Best Time! Sunday, July 26, 2020
Veggies and Go, the ultimate combination :P Sunday, July 19, 2020
Tsumego Time! Games lata Tuesday, July 14, 2020
The Golden Move! Monday, July 13, 2020
Slay Dat Dragon II Monday, July 13, 2020
Slay Dat Dragon Sunday, July 12, 2020
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.