KimYoonyoung Twitch icon

Rank: 12

Change this week:

Last seen: August 16, 2021

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

Review My tournament games !! Monday, August 16, 2021
The 16th KPMC Side Event PairGo / Ukraine 4D & Croatia 3D vs Taiwan 7D & Malaysia 4D Sunday, August 15, 2021
The 16th KPMC Side Event PairGo / Morroco & Madagascar vs Peru vs Chile Friday, August 13, 2021
The 16th KPMC Preliminary Round 3 / Edwin 3D (Indonesia) vs Simonas 2D (Lithuania) Tuesday, August 10, 2021
The 16th KPMC Preliminary Round 2 / Susana 4K (Ecuador) vs Victor 2K (Brunei) Saturday, August 7, 2021
The 16th KPMC Preliminary Round 2 / Bounmy 3D (Laos) vs Pham Minh 5D (Vietnam) Friday, August 6, 2021
The 16th KPMC Preliminary Round 2 / Anton 6D (Russia) vs Marcin 4D (Poland) Friday, August 6, 2021
Two patreon matches / Curiousmynd, Winoa and my tournament review? Friday, July 30, 2021
Patreon Simul Games / GoDave89 & Pierre Tuesday, July 20, 2021
Patreon Game - Thelovingsun / My Tournament review Friday, July 16, 2021
Two Patreon Games (Jagad & Curiousmynd) + Reviews Monday, June 28, 2021
Simul Games (Godave89 & Pierre)+ Review Sunday, June 27, 2021
Patreon Game vs TheLovingSun & Some news! Sunday, June 20, 2021
Patreon Game vs Winoa / 70.000 Channel points request Monday, June 7, 2021
LG cup round of 16 / Won SeongJin vs Ke Jie / Yang Dingxin vs Kim Jiseok Wednesday, June 2, 2021
Patreon Simul / Godave89 & Pierre Sunday, May 30, 2021
Two Patreon Games / Jagad & Curiousmynd Monday, May 24, 2021
Patreon Game vs TheLovingsun 7d and reviews Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Patreon Game vs Winoa 7d / My LG Cup preliminary Game review Monday, May 10, 2021
two simul games / Godave & Pierre Sunday, April 25, 2021
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.