Log in ยท Sign up

KiteHaseo Twitch icon

Rank: 489

Change this week: ๐Ÿ”บ 586

Last seen: January 2, 2021

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

Some Serious Games Saturday, January 2, 2021
Seeking Redemption! Thursday, December 17, 2020
Casual Stream Thursday, December 10, 2020
Attach Go Sunday, November 29, 2020
Jake Stream While Jazzy Showers! Saturday, November 28, 2020
Upgrade! Saturday, November 28, 2020
Thanksgiving Stream! Thursday, November 26, 2020
Foxy 5-Dan?!? Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Yunguseng Review Games and Possible 5-Dan Foxy?!? Wednesday, November 25, 2020
End of Semester Celebration Strea Monday, November 23, 2020
Late Night Foxy Montage Saturday, November 21, 2020
Yunguseng Review! Friday, November 20, 2020
Trying New Openings Thursday, November 12, 2020
Let's Play Go Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.