Log in ยท Sign up

LionGuySai Twitch icon

Rank: 5

Change this week: ๐Ÿ”ป 1

Last seen: April 12, 2021

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

FOG Chapter 10 pt 2 | Did someone say LADDERS? Monday, April 12, 2021
Vibing to 1p lmao Sunday, April 11, 2021
Corona Cup 3, Round 5 vs Julien Maltere 2d | NO BACKSEATING Sunday, April 11, 2021
Pandas have been killing me lately. Let's focus on foxes instead~ Thursday, April 8, 2021
GET UP, COME ON GET DOWN WITH THE THICCNESS | foxxy fox fox around foxingly Tuesday, April 6, 2021
KAGEYAMA WISDOM ABOUNDS~| !kageyama !bookclub Monday, April 5, 2021
IOGS match at this hour?? | !school Sunday, April 4, 2021
Corona Cup 3, Round 4! NO BACKSEATING | !tourney Thursday, April 1, 2021
Playing on Fox for the first time in 2021~ Let's climb, shall we? ^^ Tuesday, March 30, 2021
FOG: Proper and Improper shape! | !kageyama !bookclub Monday, March 29, 2021
I'm blue da ba dee | IOGS match Sunday, March 28, 2021
CC3 Rd 3! NO BACKSEATING Thursday, March 25, 2021
LoopGuySai again?? internet pls Tuesday, March 23, 2021
How to make shape? FOG Chap 8 | !kageyama !bookclub Monday, March 22, 2021
Corona Cup 3 Round 2 vs Stanislav Yasynskyi ~ | !tourney NO TTS Thursday, March 18, 2021
If you're reading this...........................I'm never gonna give you up Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Kageyama and Chill except I have no chill | !Kageyama !bookclub Monday, March 15, 2021
Corona Cup 3, Round 1 vs Oleksandr Shchepaniuk 2k | !tourney NO BACKSEATING Saturday, March 13, 2021
I dunno what I'm doing but y'all should join me (no transcoding rip) Thursday, March 11, 2021
Fundamentals of Go (Chapter 6) | !kageyama !bookclub Monday, March 8, 2021
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.