LionGuySai Twitch icon

Rank: 15

Change this week: 🔺 5

Last seen: October 22, 2020

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

Stream title Date
First League match in the International Osaka Go School! Brief tsumego, then the match. Absolutely NO BACKSEATING // !discord !8ball !loyalt Thursday, October 22, 2020
The most chill Tsumego Stream Ever™~ // !discord !8ball !loyalty Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Hyper Positivity = Winning? Tsumego in honor of Remi's birthday and then Fox~ // !discord !8ball !loyalty Monday, October 19, 2020
Making up for not streaming yesterday! Come watch me play on Tygem or challenge me yourself!~ // !commands !discord !8ball !loyalty Friday, October 16, 2020
A wee bit o' tsumego but mostly fox games + review // !commands !discord !8ball !loyalty Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Mondays are the worst but Go is the best~ Tsumego + Remi + Climbing = Happiness // !commands !discord !8ball Monday, October 12, 2020
Have you ever seen such thickness? Playing calmly and killing everything go hand in hand....I think? Let's find out~ Friday, October 9, 2020
Thursday: A story of Tsumego, Tygem 6d games, and reviews Thursday, October 8, 2020
I will climb. I swear it. Fox games~ Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Go, Go, and more Go~! Friday, October 2, 2020
Tsumego + teaching game with the extraodinary Gogogooplet? What better way to quash a cold! Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Timed Tsumego, What does the Fox Say, and a special guest {Rémi Campagnie}?? Let's dive into it! Monday, September 28, 2020
Timed Tsumego, What does the Fox Say, and a special guest?? Let's dive into it! Monday, September 28, 2020
A blast from the past! Teaching game with an old friend, tsumego, and Fox Climb! Friday, September 25, 2020
Tuesday: An Unkempt Beard™, unique gameplay, and befuddling Tsumego Tuesday, September 22, 2020
A serious game on Tygem. Some dubious 9x9 play. Utterly hilarious tsumego. Time to git gud~ Monday, September 21, 2020
No tSuMeGo stream? Just games you say? Ez Friday, September 18, 2020
Tsumego = improve. Breakthrough 1k tsumego on 101weiqi and then on to Fox 4d ladder! Thursday, September 17, 2020
Today is TSUMEGO. I must adapt, improve, overcome. Finding the divine move of every problem is my mission. Join me and my bad beard day~ Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Tsumego is difference between life and death for any Go player. Get it? Life and death? I'm a comedic genuis Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.