Log in ยท Sign up

Lyde02 Twitch icon

Rank: 106

Change this week: ๐Ÿ”บ 12

Last seen: April 8, 2021

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

German League Board 4 vs. hhcon4 Thursday, April 8, 2021
New Haircut! EGF Academy Season 13 Cycle 2 League 1 vs lvt Tuesday, April 6, 2021
End Polio Now last round vs moyofan 1d Thursday, March 25, 2021
German League vs. Leipzig board 4 Thursday, March 11, 2021
End Polio Now tournament Round 4 vs. OVseva 2d Sunday, March 7, 2021
German Youth League last game vs. competion 2k Sunday, March 7, 2021
End Polio Now Tournament Round 3 vs. SimeonG Saturday, February 20, 2021
German Youth League League vs. jyn (2d) Saturday, February 20, 2021
German League 2nd League vs. rentier4 Thursday, February 11, 2021
German League 2nd League vs. LeipzigGA board 4 Thursday, February 11, 2021
German Youth League Round 3 vs. kriku 5k Saturday, February 6, 2021
End Polio Now Tournament Round 2 vs. lfr27 Tuesday, February 2, 2021
German Youth League Round 2 vs Shizhao 2k Saturday, January 30, 2021
German Internet Go Cup Round 1 vs. Zenbeggar Sunday, January 24, 2021
New Laptop, improvised session of End Polio Now Round 1 Saturday, January 23, 2021
Jigsmas League game, will be silent and no reading chat Sunday, December 20, 2020
Against Youngsam, will be silent and no reading chat Saturday, December 19, 2020
WiFi is back! Corona Cup last round Thursday, December 10, 2020
EGF Academy Season 12 Cycle 2 Thursday, December 10, 2020
JIGS vs Li Ang Go art collection team Sunday, October 11, 2020
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.