MikePestr Twitch icon

Rank: 106

Change this week: 🔺 8

Last seen: January 24, 2021

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

RU/EN Играю в Го Sunday, January 24, 2021
Играю в Го Sunday, January 10, 2021
RU/EN День Го - 01/05 Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Играем в Го Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Играю с FeyOrFeya Wednesday, November 18, 2020
камушки Sunday, November 8, 2020
Хэллоуинские посиделки Saturday, October 31, 2020
Интеллектуальные забавы Sunday, October 25, 2020
покрас гобана за донат Wednesday, October 21, 2020
кто хотел Го? Saturday, October 17, 2020
Каждую пятницу я в го (~12k) Friday, September 4, 2020
just one game [~12k] Thursday, August 27, 2020
Игра Го | играй лучше, чем я Saturday, August 1, 2020
[ru/en] пара рандомных каток ~12-14k Friday, July 24, 2020
[ru/en] кто тренится, тот и молодец! Saturday, July 18, 2020
[ru/en] Скатился до 13k OGS Saturday, July 11, 2020
[ru/en] играю с подписчиками discord Thursday, July 9, 2020
think smart, play fast, win easily (~11k) Thursday, May 14, 2020
~11k play Sunday, May 3, 2020
tournament game, no voice, no comments Sunday, April 19, 2020
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.