Mikkgo Twitch icon

Rank: 23

Change this week: 🔺 4

Last seen: August 13, 2021

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

Go with Jeff | Go JAM next week(?) | !go !ngd Friday, August 13, 2021
Go with Jeff | !go !ngd Friday, August 6, 2021
Go JAM | Special Guest Antti Törmänen | !go !ngd !gojam Saturday, July 31, 2021
Go with Jeff | Vacation time! | !go !ngd !gojam Friday, July 2, 2021
Go with Jeff | Happy Midsummer! | !go !ngd !gojam Friday, June 25, 2021
Go JAM! | Special guest Antti Törmänen! | !go !ngd !gojam Saturday, June 19, 2021
Go with Jeff | We have a !soundboard | !go !ngd !gojam Friday, June 11, 2021
Go JAM! | Special guest Antti Törmänen | !go !ngd !gojam Saturday, May 15, 2021
NGD Lecture | Preliminary of Pro League Saturday, May 8, 2021
Go with Jeff | We have a !soundboard | !gojam !ngd !go Friday, April 30, 2021
4th Go JAM! | Special guest Antti Törmänen | !gojam !ngd !go Saturday, April 17, 2021
3rd Go JAM! | Special guest Antti Törmänen | !go !ngd !gojam Saturday, March 20, 2021
Go with Jeff | 3rd Go JAM next week! | !go !ngd !gojam Friday, March 12, 2021
Go with Jeff | !go !ngd !gojam Friday, March 5, 2021
Go with Jeff | !discord !ngd !go Friday, February 26, 2021
Go JAM | Special guest Antti Törmänen | !ngd !go !gojam Saturday, February 20, 2021
Go with Jeff! | Second Go JAM maybe? | !discord !ngd !go Friday, February 12, 2021
Go with Jeff! | !discord !ngd !go Friday, February 5, 2021
Go JAM! | Antti Törmänen as a special guest | !discord !ngd !go Saturday, January 30, 2021
Go with Jeff | Exciting news! | !discord !go Friday, January 15, 2021
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.