Log in ยท Sign up

Mikkgo Twitch icon

Rank: 28

Change this week: ๐Ÿ”บ 1

Last seen: September 23, 2020

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

Stream title Date
Go with Jeff! | Surprise stream! | !discord !ngd !go Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Go with Jeff! | !discord !ngd !go Friday, September 11, 2020
Actually playing Go! | New video! | !discord !ngd !go Friday, August 28, 2020
Go with Jeff! | New video! | !discord !ngd !go Friday, August 14, 2020
Go with Jeff | NEW emotes! | !discord !ngd !go Friday, July 31, 2020
Go with Jeff | NEW emotes! | !go !ngd !discord Friday, July 3, 2020
Go with Jeff | Antti vs Jeff! | NEW emotes! | !go !ngd !discord Friday, June 26, 2020
Go with Jeff | NEW emotes! | Social Distancing Edition | !go !ngd !discord Friday, June 19, 2020
Go with Jeff | Social Distancing Edition | !go !ngd !discord Friday, June 12, 2020
Go with Jeff | !go !ngd !discord Friday, February 28, 2020
Log in to see more stream data.