Log in ยท Sign up

Mimi31k Twitch icon

Rank: 4

Change this week: ๐Ÿ”บ 27

Last seen: August 14, 2021

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

Dora and I are back! New place and setup! Saturday, August 14, 2021
Struggle at 8Dan is real. Come for the cat and stay for the cat :) Sunday, May 30, 2021
Weeknight ladder. Come for the cat and stay for the cat :) Friday, May 21, 2021
No active go streams? That won't do! Come for the Go, stay for the cat~ Monday, May 10, 2021
Come for the Go, stay for the cat~ Sunday, May 9, 2021
Ranking up on Fox w/ a sleepy cat Tuesday, April 27, 2021
We're back! Now featuring Dr. Mimi* *Of Philosophy Sunday, April 25, 2021
Commemorating 100 followers w/ Viewer battles! Sign-up in chat~ Sunday, February 21, 2021
Singles-awareness day Go stream! See me get dumpstered by a 2p (game review)! Monday, February 15, 2021
Come for the Go and stay for the kitty. Ethanol-inspired Lunar New Year GO ??!!! Saturday, February 13, 2021
Come for the Go and stay for the kitty. Now featuring Channel Point rewards! Sunday, January 31, 2021
Come for the Go and stay for the kitty. Now featuring CP rewards! Sunday, January 31, 2021
Come for the Go and stay for the kitty. New layout and stream art! Sunday, January 24, 2021
Come for the Go and stay for the kitty. Climbing @Fox6D Sunday, January 17, 2021
Come for the Go and stay for the kitty. First stream of 2021! Sunday, January 3, 2021
Come for the Go and stay for the kitty. Continuing the climb at Fox 6D! Sunday, December 27, 2020
Come for the Go and stay for the kitty. Continuing the climb at Fox 5D! Sunday, December 6, 2020
Come for the Go and stay for the cat. Continuing the climb from 5D! Saturday, November 28, 2020
Taking a break from writing. Ranked up to 5D and continuing the climb! Sunday, November 22, 2020
Testing the (stream) waters :) Join my climb to Fox 7D! Friday, November 20, 2020
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.