Minaaro Twitch icon

Rank: 58

Change this week: πŸ”» 2

Last seen: October 17, 2020

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

Stream title Date
Go stream day while Busy days Saturday, October 17, 2020
Go stream from PC-room Thursday, October 8, 2020
Go Sunday, October 4, 2020
Go Friday, September 25, 2020
go Thursday, September 24, 2020
λ°”λ‘‘ and Go Monday, August 3, 2020
ogs go Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Promoted to 2dan Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Go λ°”λ‘‘ Monday, July 13, 2020
Road to 2dan Monday, July 13, 2020
Go λ°”λ‘‘ Sunday, July 12, 2020
go /λ°”λ‘‘ Saturday, July 11, 2020
Easy Go Wednesday, June 10, 2020
play with kata Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Joseki / 정석곡뢀 Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Go/λ°”λ‘‘ Sunday, June 7, 2020
Go/λ°”λ‘‘ on Tygem Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Go/λ°”λ‘‘ Sunday, May 24, 2020
Go and λ°”λ‘‘ Monday, May 18, 2020
GO Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.