Log in ยท Sign up

Minaaro Twitch icon

Rank: 121

Change this week: ๐Ÿ”บ 7

Last seen: May 15, 2021

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

์ž ๊น Saturday, May 15, 2021
์ž ๊น ์‚ด์ง Sunday, May 9, 2021
์ผ์š”์ผ Sunday, April 4, 2021
๋ฐค๋ฐฉ Saturday, April 3, 2021
๋ฐค๋ฐฉ Thursday, March 11, 2021
๋‚ฎ๋ฐฉ Sunday, March 7, 2021
์งง๋ฐฉ? Friday, March 5, 2021
๋ชฉ์š”์ผ์€ ๋ชฉ์„ฑ Thursday, March 4, 2021
์ˆ˜์š”์ผ์€ ์ˆ˜์„ฑ Wednesday, March 3, 2021
ํ™”์š”์ผ์€ ํ™”์„ฑ Tuesday, March 2, 2021
ํ† ์š”์ผ์€ ํ† ์„ฑ Saturday, February 27, 2021
Nongshim Cup Final Thursday, February 25, 2021
์›”์š”์ผ์€ ๋‹ฌ๋‹˜ Monday, February 22, 2021
์ผ์š”์ผ์€ ํ–‡๋‹˜ Sunday, February 21, 2021
ํ† ์š”์ผ ๋ฐ”๋‘‘ Saturday, February 20, 2021
Temporary leave from job~ Friday, February 19, 2021
Leave from job~ Monday, February 15, 2021
์ƒˆํ•ด๋ณต Sunday, February 14, 2021
๋‹ฌ... Thursday, February 11, 2021
๋ฌด๊ธ‰ํœด์ง ์‹œ์ž‘ Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.