Puffffy Twitch icon

Rank: 410

Change this week: 🔻 380

Last seen: July 21, 2021

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

5-5 Only! | [He/Him] [Vtuber] | !wiggle !bussy !go !sr is *ON* Wednesday, July 21, 2021
Tengen Only! | [He/Him] [Vtuber] | !1k !wiggle !sr is *ON* Thursday, July 15, 2021
Go! | [He/Him] [Vtuber] | !gg !sr is ON Thursday, July 8, 2021
Thinking Game | [He/Him] | !gg !sr is *ON* Tuesday, June 29, 2021
YUH Another Go Strim! | [He/Him] | !gg !play !sr is *ON* Saturday, June 26, 2021
5% Luck, 95% Blunder | [He/Him] | !gg !play !sr is *ON* Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Big Brain Board Game ୧༼ಠ益ಠ༽୨ | [He/Him] | !gg !go !sr is *ON* Monday, June 21, 2021
19x19 Board Game ୧༼ಠ益ಠ༽୨ | [He/Him] | !gg !go !sr is *ON* Monday, June 21, 2021
Big Brain Game (ง •̀_•́)ง Smol Brain Plays 乁( ◔ ౪◔)ㄏ | [He/Him] | !sr is *ON* Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Go | [He/Him] | NEW EMOTES | !gg !commissions Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Thank you for being you~ | [He/Him] | !go !gg !sr is *ON* Saturday, February 27, 2021
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.