Log in ยท Sign up

QQScrupules Twitch icon

Rank: 30

Change this week: ๐Ÿ”บ 4

Last seen: August 19, 2021

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

[EN:PL] Wednesday De-Braining!!! Thursday, August 19, 2021
[EN:PL] Wednesday De-Braining! Thursday, August 12, 2021
[EN:PL] Wednesday De-braining with GO Thursday, August 5, 2021
[EN:PL] Is De-braining when brain dead a real thing? Thursday, July 29, 2021
[EN:PL] Wednesday De-Braining Thursday, July 22, 2021
[EN:PL] Wednesday De-Braining with GO Thursday, July 8, 2021
[EN:PL] Wednesday De-Braining... with GO Thursday, July 1, 2021
[EN:PL] Basics, overview, teaching... FAQ Wednesday, June 30, 2021
[EN:PL] Goodnight GO, relaxing wind-down Tuesday, June 29, 2021
[EN:PL] De-braining... I think we are on a streak... Let's GO Sunday, June 27, 2021
[EN:PL] after testing beta games, time to de-brain Saturday, June 26, 2021
[EN:PL] Waiting on my other game to download.... Friday, June 25, 2021
[EN:PL] Wednesday De-Braining with Go Thursday, June 17, 2021
[EN:PL] Wednesday night de-braining with GO Thursday, May 13, 2021
[EN:PL] Wednesday De-braining with GO Thursday, May 6, 2021
[EN:PL] Weekly Wednesday de-braining with GO Thursday, April 29, 2021
[EN:PL] Wednesday De-braining with low level GO 12K+ Thursday, April 22, 2021
[EN:PL] De-braining with GO... double digit Kyu level... still learning Thursday, April 15, 2021
Wednesday De-braining with GO... armature hour 12-15K Thursday, April 8, 2021
De-braining with a little strategy games... mostly just relaxing. Slight headache, taking it easy. Thursday, April 1, 2021
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.