Log in ยท Sign up

ReadySiriGo Twitch icon

Rank: 24

Change this week: ๐Ÿ”บ 2

Last seen: November 24, 2020

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

This the best title ever - Change my mind Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Getting distracted by chat or Chad as I like to call them Sunday, November 22, 2020
Teasuji Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Go day to you Sunday, November 15, 2020
o/ Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Chilli Pepper Hangover Thursday, November 5, 2020
Chilli Pepper Showdown with gogoGooplet Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Happy halloween! Sunday, November 1, 2020
How long have you been playing go? Thursday, October 29, 2020
How did you discover go? Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Hello goban my old friend Sunday, October 25, 2020
Among us soon Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Lets go fish while our house is on fire Sunday, October 18, 2020
It's go time Sunday, October 11, 2020
Cabin trip on Sunday, so we play go today Thursday, October 1, 2020
Siri tries to be chill. Yeah right Sunday, September 27, 2020
I've missed go Sunday, September 20, 2020
Exploring go variants - I need players!! Sunday, September 13, 2020
Exploring go variants Sunday, September 13, 2020
Nine kyu? Nein kyu! Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.