Log in ยท Sign up

ReadySiriGo Twitch icon

Rank: 45

Change this week: ๐Ÿ”บ 37

Last seen: April 9, 2021

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

My computer died for real Friday, April 9, 2021
Let's mess up my sleep schedule Friday, April 9, 2021
Testing the "taking a break from go" tesuji Wednesday, April 7, 2021
Untitled 1-Version3-Final_edit_Small changes (WIP) Wednesday, March 17, 2021
I took two months away from go and increased my rank by at least two kyu. So this is how you get better huh? Not playing Monday, March 1, 2021
yo Sunday, January 17, 2021
Help me make a discord logo. Do you have any good ideas? Sunday, January 10, 2021
hEp mE I nEw To 2021 Sunday, January 3, 2021
Testing out my new camera and playing some go Sunday, December 27, 2020
Can Twitch Play Go? Sunday, December 20, 2020
teaching an among us player go Tuesday, December 15, 2020
hEy ChAd Tuesday, December 15, 2020
All I want for christmas is hEp wItH mY Go Monday, December 14, 2020
gO?! wHaT diz? hEp pLeeZ Sunday, December 13, 2020
hEp me I New tO Go Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Second Advent Sunday - Only 19 days until Christmas Sunday, December 6, 2020
Advent Sunday - Only 26 days until Christmas Sunday, November 29, 2020
Wanna play among us? Friday, November 27, 2020
This the best title ever - Change my mind Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Getting distracted by chat or Chad as I like to call them Sunday, November 22, 2020
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.