Log in ยท Sign up

RomanSkyGo Twitch icon

Rank: 61

Change this week: ๐Ÿ”ป 2

Last seen: November 20, 2020

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

Games on CGS today ? Friday, November 20, 2020
Join to play on CGS! Thursday, November 19, 2020
Jubango! 2nd.Match - Davide vs Roman Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Jubango! 1st.Match - Davide vs Roman Monday, October 26, 2020
Teaching game time! Friday, October 23, 2020
Week finished, now Go! Friday, October 23, 2020
3Dan reached and whats next ??? Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Back from JIGS, now lets play Saturday, October 17, 2020
Fox games are fine... Thursday, October 1, 2020
Back on Fox, maybe Sensei will play too Sunday, September 27, 2020
Jetzt mal deutsch reden und so Sunday, September 27, 2020
Devine move definitely not here Sunday, September 27, 2020
Struggle is real Thursday, September 24, 2020
All I see is black and white Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Playing Morganall sensei!!! Friday, September 18, 2020
Last day before Tournament game ! Friday, September 18, 2020
Is this Centrego???? YES, NEW NAME, NEW EPIC GAMEPLAY Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Tsumego and later games Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.