Log in ยท Sign up

RomanSkyGo Twitch icon

Rank: 79

Change this week: ๐Ÿ”ป 6

Last seen: April 25, 2021

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

49th Prague Go Tournament, Round 5 Sunday, April 25, 2021
49th Prague Go Tournament, Round 4 Sunday, April 25, 2021
49th Prague Go Tournament, Round 3 Saturday, April 24, 2021
49th Prague Go Tournament, Round 2 Saturday, April 24, 2021
49th Prague Go Tournament, Round 1 Friday, April 23, 2021
Computer back! 4 Dan and back on track to higher grounds Sunday, April 18, 2021
Sunday Tournament!! Everyone can join :) Sunday, March 28, 2021
Grinding that poor Fox Players Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Last End Polio Now game Monday, March 22, 2021
Corona Cup Game with New Camera !! Saturday, March 20, 2021
Lost my Fox account, so I have to rank up again Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Journey continues Thursday, February 4, 2021
Sandman6d bullying people ^^ Monday, February 1, 2021
Lets get this 100 Games! Monday, February 1, 2021
Day 1 of daily training Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Corona Cup Round 6, i wont see chat, comments after the game Saturday, December 12, 2020
Corona Cup Round 5, i wont see chat :( Saturday, December 5, 2020
Corona Cup:Seong-Jin Kim (8d) vs Young-Sam Kim (8d)- Commentary Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Young-sam Kim vs Artem Kachanovskyi( Review) Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Games on CGS today ? Friday, November 20, 2020
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.