Log in ยท Sign up

SelfAtari Twitch icon

Rank: 13

Change this week: ๐Ÿ”ป 1

Last seen: September 14, 2020

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

Stream title Date
I just want revenge Monday, September 14, 2020
Remember Selfatari? He's back, in Pog form Thursday, September 10, 2020
The light, the promise of safety Wednesday, September 2, 2020
24 Hour Stream to Celebrate 1 Year of Streaming! Saturday, August 29, 2020
Go speedrun attempts for wr (any%) Sunday, August 23, 2020
Labbing a new tech I like to call "elbow hit" Monday, August 17, 2020
Bad shape is a character flaw Thursday, August 13, 2020
The thread of prophecy is severed. Restore a saved game to restore the weave of fate, or persist in the doomed world you have created. Sunday, August 9, 2020
Quantity over quality Thursday, August 6, 2020
Lose your last 100 games as quickly as possible Sunday, August 2, 2020
Trancending physical form into a being of pure caffeine energy Thursday, July 30, 2020
First time playing Go Sunday, July 26, 2020
Weeb game Thursday, July 23, 2020
A flower ko down the barrel of a gun ko Monday, July 20, 2020
Breathe the free air Monday, July 13, 2020
Ke Jie, help, I'm stuck Friday, July 10, 2020
If you win you get this shiny goban made of gold, but if you lose the devil gets your soul Monday, July 6, 2020
The master reclined elegantly to play some Go Saturday, July 4, 2020
God Emperor of Go Saturday, June 27, 2020
BadUK player Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Log in to see more stream data.