Log in ยท Sign up

Squalm Twitch icon

Rank: 77

Change this week: ๐Ÿ”บ 5

Last seen: August 7, 2021

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

Reviewing my mentee's games! Saturday, August 7, 2021
Go reviews w/Danjosely (Somewhere in the ranking of best Scots). Hang out or join us in BG's discord. Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Warm up + Tourney game w/bani Saturday, July 17, 2021
Review my mentee's games Sunday, June 20, 2021
Tournament game with Deidaraimu (@7pm UTC+1) then review afterwards (hopefully) Thursday, June 3, 2021
Reviewing a game with my mentee Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Playing games to catchup with myself from 3 weeks ago... but I am back! Sunday, May 30, 2021
Jamming games. Tourney game at 22:00 GMT. Saturday, April 10, 2021
Final steps to consistently an SDK! Friday, April 2, 2021
Reviewing games! (Join us in BG's discord to review) Sunday, February 28, 2021
Chillin' and playing games. All help appreciated. -- also in #board2 on BG's discord Saturday, February 20, 2021
Reviewing touranment (and other) games - 15k OGS (w/2k) [nosrl] Sunday, February 14, 2021
Getting in games and learning fast! Help Appreciated! 15k OGS [nosrl] Saturday, February 13, 2021
Go with anyone really... 15k OGS [nosrl] Sunday, January 31, 2021
Go with viewers! (24k) -- username: coherent-itinerary -- chillin' in VC in !discord, reviews welcome -- [nosrl] Saturday, January 16, 2021
Go with viewers! (24k) - username: coherent-itinerary. [nosrl] Saturday, January 9, 2021
Go with viewers! (very much new to this game) - username: coherent-itinerary. [nosrl] Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.