Tatesin Twitch icon

Rank: 48

Change this week: 🔺 5

Last seen: August 18, 2021

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

[ENG/ESP] First Game on League A of the NGD! :D Let's see how that goes ^^ Wednesday, August 18, 2021
[ENG/ESP] Jubango with Ini - Game 2! Wednesday, July 28, 2021
[ENG/ESP] NGD game vs Ethelor! Can we go for the 10-0 in NGD? :O Monday, July 26, 2021
[ENG/ESP] Jubango with Ini! Game 1 Wednesday, July 7, 2021
[ENG/ESP] NGD match vs Gardan! (no backsitting) Saturday, June 26, 2021
[ENG/ESP] 2nd NGD match vs davide12! (no backsitting) Friday, June 25, 2021
[ENG/ESP] Game with Søren (leiyee, 4d EGF) :) Friday, June 11, 2021
[ENG/ESP] Short stream.. some tsumego, maybe variant go? Thursday, June 3, 2021
[ENG/ESP] NGD match vs davide12! (no backseating) Wednesday, June 2, 2021
[ENG/ESP] NGD match vs irglbriz (2nd time ^_^)! (no backseating) Wednesday, May 26, 2021
[ENG/ESP] NGD match vs MagnusM84! (no backseating) Monday, May 24, 2021
[ENG/ESP] NGD match vs seequ! (no backseating) Wednesday, May 19, 2021
[ENG/ESP] 1st NGD match vs irglbriz! (no backseating) Saturday, May 8, 2021
1st Stream, Practice before NGD league! Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.