TelaDaLocadora Twitch icon

Rank: 53

Change this week: 🔺 2

Last seen: April 10, 2021

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

Rinha de noob: O retorno Saturday, April 10, 2021
Rinha de noob Saturday, April 3, 2021
Bora jogar Go Thursday, April 1, 2021
Go pra terminar o dia Saturday, March 27, 2021
Revisando as partidas de hoje Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Jogar um pouco Go e depois Zerando Psychonauts - Parte 6 Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Bota 1 real aí no Go Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Uma horinha jogando Go Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Zerando Psychonauts - Parte 1 Monday, March 8, 2021
Terminando o dia Monday, March 8, 2021
Fim de tarde zen Friday, March 5, 2021
Fim de tarde do tabuleiro Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Jogando Go e revisando jogos amadores comentados Monday, March 1, 2021
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.