Log in ยท Sign up

Welticke Twitch icon

Rank: 1105

Change this week: ๐Ÿ”ป 858

Last seen: August 5, 2021

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

Practice game vs. Oscar Vazquez 6d + Reviews from DutchOpen 6:0 Thursday, August 5, 2021
Reviews from DutchOpen 6:0 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Reviews from DutchOpen 6:0 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Bundesliga vs 6d Viktor Lin <3 Thursday, March 11, 2021
Fox Grind, Goggins challenge 48 hour stream 20 miles done 28 more to go Saturday, March 6, 2021
CEGO match vs. 5d Alexandr Muromcev Thursday, March 4, 2021
Farewell February & West Dan Challenge Sunday, February 28, 2021
Cego vs FuturePro 4dan Thursday, February 25, 2021
Chill evening games Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Jonas W 6dan vs Lukas P 7dan Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Cultmeeting welticke Thursday, February 18, 2021
24 hour stream -> 3 more to go <3 wins 20 push ups losses 40 let's go Thursday, February 18, 2021
24 hour stream -> 5 more to go <3 wins 20 push ups losses 40 let's go Thursday, February 18, 2021
24 hour stream -> 7 more to go <3 wins 20 push ups losses 40 let's go Thursday, February 18, 2021
24 hour stream, 10 more 14 down <3 Thursday, February 18, 2021
24 hour stream, half way done, 20 minute break <3 Thursday, February 18, 2021
24 hour stream Sounds of the forest , 15 more hours to go <3 Wednesday, February 17, 2021
24 hour stream Guest Marlon Welter <3 Wednesday, February 17, 2021
24 hour stream Guest Martin S. atm <3 Wednesday, February 17, 2021
24 hour stream, bugfix complete, 15.35 start ahoy Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.