Log in ยท Sign up

ZogyZogy Twitch icon

Rank: 22

Change this week: ๐Ÿ”บ 2

Last seen: September 18, 2020

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

Stream title Date
Road to 1 dan - Today we study Friday, September 18, 2020
Road to 1 dan - Today we (try to) play basics ! Thursday, September 17, 2020
Road to 1 dan - 1 rank to rule them all Thursday, September 17, 2020
Road to 1 dan - Foxy Fox ! Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Road to 1 dan - Rank up on OGS today ! Sunday, September 13, 2020
Road to 1 dan - 1K omg SO STRONK nearly 1D Saturday, September 12, 2020
Road to 1 dan - Time to throw :-))))) Saturday, September 12, 2020
Road to 1 dan - 2 kyu once again, so stronk !!! PogChamps Friday, September 11, 2020
Road to 1 dan - Today I attack for profit, not to kill !!!!! Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Road to 1 dan - Go club was closed, let's triple rank up to 1 dan Saturday, September 5, 2020
Road to 1 dan - Quick game before going to go club Saturday, September 5, 2020
Road to 1 dan - The power of tesujis is going to help us Saturday, September 5, 2020
Road to 1 dan - Begone you unworthy losing streak Friday, September 4, 2020
Road to 1 dan - Finally 2 kyu !!! Thursday, September 3, 2020
Road to 1 dan - Am I a Weeb ? Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Road to 1 dan - I'm so stronkk ! Monday, August 31, 2020
Road to 1 dan - Today rank up to 3 dan ?. Saturday, August 22, 2020
Road to 1 dan - More scams Saturday, August 8, 2020
Please, no derank :'( Thursday, August 6, 2020
Road to 21 Kyu - Let's get them tesujis Thursday, August 6, 2020
Log in to see more stream data.