Log in ยท Sign up

appersauce Twitch icon

Rank: 83

Change this week: ๐Ÿ”ป 3

Last seen: July 14, 2021

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

quick stream! | Stream #22 Wednesday, July 14, 2021
happy hump day | Stream #21 Wednesday, July 7, 2021
finally affiliate!! | Stream #19 Wednesday, June 23, 2021
command suggestions? will have nightbot next time | Stream #18 Wednesday, June 16, 2021
hiii | Stream #17 Thursday, June 10, 2021
happy tuesday! | Stream #16 Tuesday, June 8, 2021
it's june! | Stream #15 Wednesday, June 2, 2021
quick stream tired | Stream #13 Tuesday, May 25, 2021
the finals that didn't exist are over | Stream #12 Thursday, May 13, 2021
the first team to get 20 points wins | Stream #11 Wednesday, May 5, 2021
finals are a myth? | Stream #10 Sunday, May 2, 2021
come say hi ^^ | Stream #9 Monday, April 19, 2021
fresh win streak incoming | Stream #8 Thursday, April 15, 2021
promotion day?? | Stream #7 Friday, April 9, 2021
allowed to lose today | Stream #6 Thursday, April 1, 2021
no losses | Stream #5 Saturday, March 27, 2021
pls click more desperate than a group with one eye | Stream #4 Sunday, March 21, 2021
grinding to 4d Fox | Stream #3 Saturday, March 13, 2021
something something stream #2 Thursday, March 11, 2021
first time stream?? Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.