baniverse Twitch icon

Rank: 38

Change this week: 🔻 2

Last seen: May 16, 2021

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

Playing games Sunday, May 16, 2021
Making mistakes Friday, May 14, 2021
Just a couple games Thursday, May 13, 2021
Schrödinger's groups Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Testing new PC. Will it stream? Sunday, May 9, 2021
DDK Life Saturday, May 1, 2021
Bani plays Go Thursday, April 29, 2021
The tortuous road to 11k Saturday, April 24, 2021
Twitch plays Tsumego Friday, April 23, 2021
DDK randomness Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Try and fail, but don't fail to try. Friday, April 9, 2021
DDK life (and death). More of the latter. Monday, March 29, 2021
Playing Go Thursday, March 25, 2021
Game #71 Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Reviewing a game Saturday, March 13, 2021
Continuing the journey to 100 games Friday, March 12, 2021
Playing Go games Thursday, March 4, 2021
Twitch chatbot for Tsumego Thursday, February 18, 2021
Tsumego Time Sunday, February 14, 2021
Tsumego Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.