Log in ยท Sign up

benkyo361 Twitch icon

Rank: 15

Change this week: ๐Ÿ”บ 6

Last seen: May 17, 2021

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

6666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666696666666666666666669666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666669 Monday, May 17, 2021
[Fox 7d] Filming Moar Foxy Go Conquest!! Getting close to dan levels now, the journey continues! :D Saturday, May 15, 2021
[Fox 7d] Shooting a Foxy Go Conquest Video! Commented Live-Play ~ !lessons !youtube !govideos !discord !twitter !fuseki Saturday, May 15, 2021
[Fox 7d] HAHAHAAAA!!!1 More 66666666 Go/Baduk Chaos! :DDDD Monday, May 10, 2021
[Fox 7d] Can 5-Dans Handle the UNHOLIEST of Fuseki!? 666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666 Monday, May 3, 2021
[Fox 7d] Ranking Up with 66666666 Fuseki >:D !!! Go/Baduk on Foxy Go Server Monday, April 26, 2021
[Fox 7d] Ranking Up with S P E C I A L Fuseki kekekek www Go/Baduk on Foxy Wednesday, April 21, 2021
[Fox 7d, OGS 6d] Teaching! Simul?? Monday, April 19, 2021
[Fox 7d] Play & Discuss Go with me! Teaching Sundays (New Discord btw!) Monday, April 12, 2021
[Fox 7d] Play & Discuss Go/Baduk with me! Teaching Sundays (New Discord btw!) Monday, April 5, 2021
[Fox 7d] Let's Play! Teaching Stream ~ Go/Baduk & Chill Monday, March 29, 2021
Teaching Go & Chillin'~ Saturday, February 20, 2021
Jubango Game 7! F(Fox 7d) Live Commentary & Chill~ Saturday, February 20, 2021
Jubango Game 6! Fox 7d Go Commentary Saturday, February 13, 2021
Teaching Viewers Go & Hanging Out! Let's Power Up! Saturday, February 6, 2021
Jubango #4! I mean... Jubango Game 4! Go/Baduk SHOWDOWN!! Saturday, January 23, 2021
Bloodbath #3! I mean... Jubango Game 3! Go/Baduk SHOWDOWN!! Saturday, January 16, 2021
Jubango! 10-Game Go Match, CalmTilt vs. mongolian! Game 2 Friday, January 8, 2021
EPIC BADUK SHOWDOWN! CalmTilt vs mongolian Jubango Series! Game 1 Friday, January 1, 2021
No Handicap, No Survivors #2: Silent Death - 5 Kyu vs 5 Dan Saturday, December 19, 2020
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.