Log in ยท Sign up

bibalive Twitch icon

Rank: 8

Change this week: ๐Ÿ”ป 1

Last seen: September 26, 2020

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

Stream title Date
Patreon program Teaching Game Blackie vs Jeremiah 3 stones handicap Saturday, September 26, 2020
Blackie playing on Fox! Friday, September 25, 2020
LIVE Teaching Game Blackie 9p vs Robert 5d 2 stones + 6.5 reverse komi Friday, September 25, 2020
Katago Challenge! Korean Insei vs Katago! 2.5 stones handicap Friday, September 18, 2020
Blackie 9p vs GoDAiGoE AI Challenge on Fox! Saturday, September 12, 2020
Teaching Game, Blackie 9p VS Vered 1K (4 stones + 30 points reverse komi) + Game on Fox Saturday, September 12, 2020
Teaching Game, Blackie 9p VS Robert 5d *2 stones handicap) Friday, September 11, 2020
Ing Cup, Best 8 Friday, September 11, 2020
Ing Cup, Best 28 Friday, September 11, 2020
Teaching Game Blackie vs Gene 5 stones & Katago Challenge Monday, September 7, 2020
Simultaneous Games Blackie vs Jam 4 stones + 20 points , Blackie vs Andy 4 stones + 30 points reverse komi Sunday, September 6, 2020
Teaching Game Blackie vs Andrew 2 stones + reverse komi 5 stones Friday, September 4, 2020
Teaching Game Blackie vs Brian 5 stones Friday, September 4, 2020
The 15th Korean Prime Minister Cup, International Baduk Championship, Final China VS Japan Saturday, August 29, 2020
Teaching Game with a Patreon Student! Saturday, August 22, 2020
The 15th Korean Prime Minister Cup Best 16, South Africa vs Ukraine Tuesday, August 18, 2020
The 15th Korean Prime Minister Cup 3rd round, France vs Croatia, Turkey vs Belgium Monday, August 10, 2020
Teaching Game & checking some games from the 15th Korean Prime Minister Cup 2nd round Friday, August 7, 2020
The 15th Korean Prime Minister Cup 1st round Alessandro Pace VS Jonas Welticke Monday, August 3, 2020
Teaching Game & Joker Baduk! Saturday, August 1, 2020
Log in to see more stream data.