Log in ยท Sign up

bibalive Twitch icon

Rank: 10

Change this week: ๐Ÿ”ป 1

Last seen: November 14, 2020

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

The 1st Twitch Subscribers Team Match bibalive vs KimYoonyoung Saturday, November 14, 2020
LG Cup Semifinals Wednesday, November 11, 2020
LG Cup Quarterfinals Monday, November 9, 2020
Special Guest Lee Eodeokdung 2p! LIVE Game Review and Katago Challenge Friday, November 6, 2020
2020 Samsung Cup, Final 2 Tuesday, November 3, 2020
2020 Samsung Cup, Best 8 Friday, October 30, 2020
2020 Samsung Cup, Best 16 with all the top players around the world! Wednesday, October 28, 2020
2020 Samsung Cup, Best 32 with all the top players around the world! Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Nongshim cup Saturday, October 17, 2020
Train with Blackie patreon program! Blackie vs Robert 3 stones Saturday, October 17, 2020
The 1st biba sub twich tournament! Saturday, October 10, 2020
BIBA Online Teaching Game Blackie vs Nhanho 3 stones handicap Saturday, October 3, 2020
Patreon program Teaching Game Blackie vs Jeremiah 3 stones handicap Saturday, September 26, 2020
Blackie playing on Fox! Friday, September 25, 2020
LIVE Teaching Game Blackie 9p vs Robert 5d 2 stones + 6.5 reverse komi Friday, September 25, 2020
Katago Challenge! Korean Insei vs Katago! 2.5 stones handicap Friday, September 18, 2020
Blackie 9p vs GoDAiGoE AI Challenge on Fox! Saturday, September 12, 2020
Teaching Game, Blackie 9p VS Vered 1K (4 stones + 30 points reverse komi) + Game on Fox Saturday, September 12, 2020
Teaching Game, Blackie 9p VS Robert 5d *2 stones handicap) Friday, September 11, 2020
Ing Cup, Best 8 Friday, September 11, 2020
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.