Log in ยท Sign up

dacat1 Twitch icon

Rank: 10

Change this week: ๐Ÿ”บ 4

Last seen: September 19, 2020

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

Stream title Date
fox 8d games :) Saturday, September 19, 2020
Moyo open Parubice live commentary! Saturday, September 19, 2020
unorthodox openings to 8d :) Thursday, September 17, 2020
lesson with pouta, 15k Thursday, September 17, 2020
crazy opening series to 8d! viewers hold me hostage to play b2 bomber opening !discord Tuesday, September 15, 2020
crazy opening series to 8d! viewers hold me hostage to play HI opening !discord Tuesday, September 15, 2020
fox 3d crazy opening series debut! viewers decide !discord Tuesday, September 15, 2020
fox 8d !discord Sunday, September 13, 2020
40 reverse komi vs. katago! !!discord Saturday, September 12, 2020
30 reverse komi vs. katago! !!discord Saturday, September 12, 2020
tsumego practice before reverse komi game with katago :) !discord Saturday, September 12, 2020
improvising as usual :) !discord Thursday, September 10, 2020
fox 60 second game, 8d Tuesday, September 8, 2020
eh not quite sure what to do for this stream yet Tuesday, September 8, 2020
sue mego, maybe kgs later :) Thursday, September 3, 2020
Lesson with pouta, 15k. tsumego/games later Thursday, September 3, 2020
Serious games today :) Wednesday, September 2, 2020
migrating to KGS for opponents ;) Tuesday, September 1, 2020
bot dodging simulator -_- Monday, August 31, 2020
Fox 8d gameplay, tsumego between games Thursday, August 27, 2020
Log in to see more stream data.