Log in ยท Sign up

faithishly7 Twitch icon

Rank: 34

Change this week: ๐Ÿ”บ 1

Last seen: September 23, 2020

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

Stream title Date
Lets GO again! T-16 days to tournament :) Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Lets GO!!! back to 9k? or back to 11k! :D Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Time to GO!! Puzzles, puzzles and more puzzles! Sunday, September 13, 2020
Placing the same stones down expecting different results... madness! Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Shall we go? Let's GO! Sunday, September 6, 2020
Coffee ready! Brain... maybe.... Tsumego time! Let's go! Saturday, September 5, 2020
It's GO time! Wednesday, September 2, 2020
What's GOing on!! :D Monday, August 31, 2020
Lets get some games GOing! Saturday, August 22, 2020
Testing some stuff out, would love some feedback/suggestions, wont play a game though Sunday, August 16, 2020
GO must go on!!! oldies goldies :) (sadly not joseki) :P Friday, August 14, 2020
Let's go!! 24h let's do this! Saturday, August 8, 2020
Tsumego time!! also setting up some stuff for tommorow's 24h brain melting go stream!! :P Friday, August 7, 2020
Tsumego hero!! Not your everyday average superhero. Sunday, August 2, 2020
Let's GO with 90's hits!! !songrequest is up! Friday, July 31, 2020
wake me up before we GO GO !songrequest "youtube link" :) Tuesday, July 21, 2020
let's GO for GO! !songrequest "youtube link" :) Friday, July 10, 2020
Viewers got me this far!! Hvala, tak, merci, danke, arigatou, spasiba, gracias. and in all other languages!! !songrequest "youtube link" :) Saturday, May 23, 2020
I think i can tenuki.... !songrequest bot is LIVE!! :P Sunday, May 17, 2020
Let's GO!! !songrequest bot is LIVE!! :P Monday, May 4, 2020
Log in to see more stream data.