Log in ยท Sign up

fractal_sky Twitch icon

Rank: 903

Change this week: ๐Ÿ”บ 221

Last seen: April 17, 2021

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

road to 10k episode 6: we take the throne of the Tsumegod Saturday, April 17, 2021
road to 10k episode 5: we deranked KEKW Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Finally Road to 10k Episode 4 ft. new emotes + setup Monday, April 12, 2021
The Road to 10 Kyu - Episode 4 Friday, April 2, 2021
The Road to 10 Kyu - Episode 3 Thursday, April 1, 2021
The Road to 10 Kyu - Episode 2 Wednesday, March 31, 2021
The Road to 10 Kyu - Episode 1 Tuesday, March 30, 2021
i'm back Saturday, March 20, 2021
uhh idk Thursday, October 22, 2020
filthy casual Thursday, October 15, 2020
a l i v e Wednesday, October 7, 2020
late night go Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Go Study Session #2 Friday, September 25, 2020
Go Study Session #1 Tuesday, September 22, 2020
1 bit = text to speech. i will regret this. Sunday, September 20, 2020
ogs rivals Saturday, September 19, 2020
fox ranked Friday, September 18, 2020
ranked Tuesday, September 8, 2020
alpha tsumego Sunday, September 6, 2020
finding motivation Sunday, September 6, 2020
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.