Log in ยท Sign up

fractal_sky Twitch icon

Rank: 37

Change this week: ๐Ÿ”ป 5

Last seen: October 22, 2020

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

Stream title Date
uhh idk Thursday, October 22, 2020
filthy casual Thursday, October 15, 2020
a l i v e Wednesday, October 7, 2020
late night go Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Go Study Session #2 Friday, September 25, 2020
Go Study Session #1 Tuesday, September 22, 2020
1 bit = text to speech. i will regret this. Sunday, September 20, 2020
ogs rivals Saturday, September 19, 2020
fox ranked Friday, September 18, 2020
ranked Tuesday, September 8, 2020
alpha tsumego Sunday, September 6, 2020
finding motivation Sunday, September 6, 2020
dying in gote Saturday, September 5, 2020
my opponents are too strong now please send help Sunday, August 30, 2020
pepegasuji Saturday, August 29, 2020
gamer man attempts secret tesuji Saturday, August 22, 2020
formerly callmeburrito Friday, August 21, 2020
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.