Log in ยท Sign up

glno52 Twitch icon

Rank: 105

Change this week: ๐Ÿ”บ 1

Last seen: February 7, 2021

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

some games Sunday, February 7, 2021
go Friday, February 5, 2021
dragons blood ๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ™ Tuesday, February 2, 2021
colorgo ๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ™ Tuesday, February 2, 2021
fly or die .... Monday, February 1, 2021
new colorgo server! ๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€ Monday, January 25, 2021
go stupid flyordie ๐Ÿคฆโ€โ™‚๏ธ Friday, January 22, 2021
go ๐Ÿ˜ข Friday, January 15, 2021
emotional GO Thursday, January 7, 2021
FOX Tuesday, January 5, 2021
yeahhhh Monday, December 14, 2020
ranked games maybe learn something new? Thursday, October 22, 2020
quick go Monday, October 12, 2020
ranking down Thursday, October 1, 2020
dropping ranks baby Friday, September 4, 2020
dan games emo music Monday, August 24, 2020
Lets rank down on TYGEM Friday, August 14, 2020
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.