gogoGooplet Twitch icon

Rank: 8

Change this week: 🔻 1

Last seen: March 3, 2021

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

tonight i'm gonna have myself a real good time i feel alive and the world i'll turn it inside out, yeah i'm floating around in ecstasy so Wednesday, March 3, 2021
IT'S TUESDAY TUESDAY GOTTA GET DOWN ON TUESDAY Tuesday, March 2, 2021
first 2 kyu game!!! Monday, March 1, 2021
All kindsa nonsense, then teaching go to an absolute beginner! Thursday, February 25, 2021
Let's rank up on FOXXY omg Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Foxxy Featherbagging!!! let's do this Monday, February 22, 2021
Playing Baduk using a piano???? poggers Saturday, February 20, 2021
happy Catholic Mating Season!! Wednesday, February 17, 2021
one day i'll flyyyyy awayyyyyyyy Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Western Dan Challenge, then 1d featherbagging!!! Monday, February 15, 2021
Guy Talk™: Ma Xiaochun and the Psychology of Competition Wednesday, February 10, 2021
"despite this title i am not intoxicated" gahdfguioerhoguauioeghuirgh34789tg40t78g5789gb30978tgb39397tger79ge4t70qg7v4780t3gv Tuesday, February 9, 2021
gahdfguioerhoguauioeghuirgh34789tg40t78g5789gb30978tgb39397tger79ge4t70qg7v4780t3gv Tuesday, February 9, 2021
sober strim today - Western Dan Challenge!!!! Monday, February 8, 2021
wine & wei'qi ao9er80ghhdthwrthtuthdfgdrhfgu8erh0gu82th0u935h Monday, February 8, 2021
you got blood on your face, you big disgrace, waving your banner all over the place Friday, February 5, 2021
Buddy, you're a boy, make a big noise playin in the street, gonna be a big man someday! You got mud on your face, you big disgrace Thursday, February 4, 2021
Western Dan Challenge 1/100 - NEW APARTMENT STRIM POGGERS Wednesday, February 3, 2021
Guy Talk™ | !guytalk !bookclub Wednesday, January 27, 2021
color go serverrrrrrrr pog Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.