Log in ยท Sign up

gogoGooplet Twitch icon

Rank: 7

Change this week: ๐Ÿ”ป 1

Last seen: July 29, 2021

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

going to the NGC tomorrow >.>.> does anybody else smell that Thursday, July 29, 2021
Ruby moved out D': let's console ourselves with a Choi Jeong game and Foxxy insanity Tuesday, July 27, 2021
i'm back!!! let's get FOXXY in here! we have an LGBT+ Go !scholarship fund now too POGCHAMP Monday, July 26, 2021
congress is kicking my butt but i'm kicking back - let's play some GO Friday, July 23, 2021
e-Go Open DDK commentary! Saturday, July 17, 2021
back to main foxxy 2d account!!! Are we done with our losing streak??????? :O :O Thursday, July 15, 2021
surprise teaching game with Michael Redmond?????? OMG Tuesday, July 13, 2021
a go player walks into a bar. she realizes she's in a bar so she turns around and leaves. Tuesday, July 13, 2021
hey stranger, it's been awhile; i've missed you. i've made too few regrets recently. time for a drinking strim Sunday, July 11, 2021
just got sunburned for the first time in 2 years. i am never leaving my house again Wednesday, July 7, 2021
Foxxy semi-featherbagging at 3 dan! Tuesday, July 6, 2021
There is no tilt, there is the Force. Back to Foxxy games!!!! Monday, July 5, 2021
May the Fourth be with you! happy Star Wars day everyone || !patreon Sunday, July 4, 2021
Pride month is over, time to be straight again! Thursday, July 1, 2021
2dan Foxxy games and tsumego maybe??? possibly pro game review???? ahhhh i don't know so much go so little time!!!!!!! Wednesday, June 30, 2021
do i look like i just woke up from a 20-hour nap because that is definitely not the situation Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Pride Month Rengo Tournament Charity stream !donate !qords Sunday, June 27, 2021
warming up for Redmond's simuls :O :O Saturday, June 26, 2021
tsumego & chill Friday, June 25, 2021
DDK review + tsumego!! (VERY short strim today) Thursday, June 24, 2021
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.