goyakutia Twitch icon

Rank: 84

Change this week:

Last seen: September 20, 2020

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

Stream title Date
В гостях - Виктор Павлов 3 дан Sunday, September 20, 2020
ИГРОВОЙ СТРИМ - Путь к 3 дану на KGS Sunday, September 13, 2020
Космическое ГО - Путь к 3 дану на KGS Sunday, September 6, 2020
Парное ГО 2х2 Sunday, August 23, 2020
Путь к 3 дану на KGS вместе с Александром Фёдоровым Sunday, August 16, 2020
Путь к 3 дану на KGS вместе с Виктором Чеботаревым (2 дан на РФГ) Sunday, August 9, 2020
Путь к 3 дану на KGS Sunday, August 2, 2020
BO1 Павлов Виктор(3д РФГ) из Якутска VS Забиров Иннокентий(4д КГС) из Москвы Sunday, July 26, 2020
BO3 Спиридонов Айаан vs Месенко Иван Sunday, July 19, 2020
[2:0] BO3 между Федором Эверстовым и Андреем Архаровым! Sunday, July 12, 2020
[1:0] BO3 между Федором Эверстовым и Андреем Архаровым! Sunday, July 12, 2020
Комментирование партии BO3 между Андреем Захаровым и Федором Эверстовым! Sunday, July 12, 2020
Log in to see more stream data.